Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for travellers

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Used as a stop over hotel when travelling between lakes and Milan. Good value and clean but no room service at weekend and a little out of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very dirty& filthy. In one of the rooms there were small animals crawling around!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Irina from Utrecht

Not good

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a non-smoking room for three and got a smoking room for two with a broken extra folding bed. The sheets were dump, the fridge was broken. Not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Malpensa

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for an overnight before our flight from Malpensa the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Malpensa

Posted Oct 11, 2015
If you have a car and need to go to Malpensa airport, it's less than 10 miles away. Our room on ground floor had parking space right next to room with door from room to parked car- very convenient. Room was okay, breakfast not great- motel quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading photo on the internet

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room pictures on the websites are misleading. We booked a triple room and when we arrived the motel, we completely couldn't accept the room like this (the bathroom is completely rotten!). So we requested to change to a deluxe room and there was nowhere to see how much is priced for a deluxe room. The check-in-person just told me the additional cost for EUR 20 per night, then I asked how much for the triple room I booked and the deluxe room, he answered EUR 75 for triple room and EUR 90 for deluxe room (completely not worth!! with this price,I can book a better hotel)! So I questioned him why not EUR 30 in total? Then he said ok to pay back EUR 30! It is a really a trap to take people to this motel! So don't stay there!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry from Oregon

Night and Day

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
When we first arrived, the night manager acted as if he couldn't be bothered. He obviously didn't want to answer questions and would barely look up from his table/phone to check us in. That however was not the case in the morning as the that lady was very friendly and quite helpful. Nice room and very clean although our shower did leak quite a bit out onto the floor. Found a great gelato place that was open very late after check in which made everything better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
The children bed was a bunk iron bed, an outdated motel. Sitting on the toilet the feet were in the shower! Does not deserve four stars, only two!!! The photo is much better than the reality!!!!!