Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from North Texas

Lake Whitney Bike Ride

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were bike riding at Lake Whitney, and this hotel was sooo nice to stay at and just relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wake up to sunshine!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located off I-35. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianna from San Antonio

family trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a family trip for the neighboring town of waxahachie. The room was very modern and clean and there were several resturants nearby. The sofa couch was a little small but we only needed it for my 4 year old daughter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emory, TX

Quality hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and was very clean.
Cons: Great stay. No recommendations.
Location: Stayed here for the Hill College Rodeo and travelled to Waco for the Aggie Equestrian National Championships.
Stayed two nights. Very nice hotel. Excellent value for the price. Very good breakfast, We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend with my kids, for what I paid I loved the room. It was comfy, warm and very clean. It was not noisy at all. Stayed on the 3rd floor good view. The free breakfast I the morning was fresh and delicious. They kept everything restocked and in the room also. I would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie from Gun Barrel City,TX

Breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great the only thing I could say is the breakfast that you serve was lacking breakfast meats like sausage or beacon but othe then that it was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blanca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Shelby

Good stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast was pretty good too. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidi from Whitehouse, Texas

Awful hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Lamp shades where held together with blue painters tape. Toilet seat was cracked, plugs in bathroom did not work! The GFCI would not even reset! Bed was like sleeping on concrete. Pillow cases has hair on them! No vending machines. The desks clerk was more concerned with texting then helping customers. The ice machine down the hallway was extremely noisy. I should of shaved money and stayed at a motel 6!