Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba canada

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Our overnight stay was comfortable. The room was very clean,the bed comfy,the breakfast satisfactory. Location was ideal ,easy off and on the I-35 N. Would recommend this hotel,and will stay there again when we travel thru Texas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
I'd like to thank you so much Esth by taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. I am glad you enjoyed our clean rooms, awesome breakfast, and convenient location. I will keep you to your word and hope to see you the next time you travel through Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Happy birthday Buddy list of all the time of year again
5 out of 5
by justin

Nice place to stay on the way back from the Dallas

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay on the way back from the Dallas Cowboys game
4 out of 5
by gary

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The young man checking me in was just full of life and very nice. Great service.
5 out of 5
by Shana

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
was great!!!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Hillsboro

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I try to take short getaway vacations once or twice a year, this was a good one, this is a well above average to stop for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: elevator a little noisy
Location: Close to shopping and within 1/2 hour of Baylor where my daughter attends.
I have stayed here several times and really enjoy it. It is clean, easy to access and staff is quite friendly,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your lodging needs and appreciate the time that you have taken out to share with us your experiences. We are glad to hear that you have considered us repeatedly and have not had any issues. Currently, we are taking a look at how to insulate the rooms better to keep out the elevator noise. We do hope that you will come see us again when you are visiting your daughter at Baylor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
WAS ENJOYABLE WE WILL BE STAYING THERE IN THE FUTURE
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS OK BEDS NOT THAT COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM WAS DIRTY