Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and very dirty

Posted Jul 7, 2017
On our first night there we were greeted friendly and given the key to our room. When we got to our room to take a shower before going out there was enough toilet paper to use the bathroom once. When we left I requested more toilet paper and was told they would get it for us and when we got back it was still empty. I went to go ask again and stood there waiting with nobody attending for 20 min and decided to just go back in the morning thankfully I had baby wipes. The next day finally got some toilet paper at around noon. Not once did housekeeping come while we were there and there was a pile of dirt in the corner by the door. I ended up checking out early and they ended up refunding my money 3 days later to a different card. Not the one I paid with but thankfully I got my money back. Will not go back ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Need more cleaning

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The comforter was noticeably stained in several places. It needs to be replaced. The toilet had several pubic hairs on the seat. The Tv Remote could not be found, we had to request one from the check-in counter.
2 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: This is one of the few hotels that has central air. It made the room very quite, you didn't have to contend with a noisy window or room unit.
I was in the area on business and needed a room for the night and this fit the bill very nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

great for an overnight stop

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: very good
Cons: no pets
Location: not a lot other then fast food restaurants
I've stay here several times, only this time had to put up with barking dog down the hall
1 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and stores

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel was nice and staff were friendly. Never stayed in a room without carpet before, keeps it clean I guess. No breakfast but coffee all day long. Pool was closed for season (water was green but think they were treating it) Only small issues were, the tub was a neat triangle but the shower head was kinda gunked up so it didn't reach that far so I had to stand in the little corner of the shower. I had Do Not Disturb sign up and housekeeping knocked on my door to ask if I needed anything (that irritated me). AC was powerful, room was quiet. I could feel the bed springs slightly when I layed on my side so it may be uncomfortable for a heavier person. Fridge froze my food and had no dial on the inside to adjust but just used microwave to thaw/heat. Well worth what I paid. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet night. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean comfortable room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I didn't check in until 1:30 am and the clerk was awake and sitting at the desk. She was very helpful and polite. Room very clean, bed comfortable, shower hot. The price was right for a 7 hour stay. Will use again!