Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dan F.

going south

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Orbitz
had trouble with internet when we got their front desk clerk she was relly good in helping also hot tub spa was not nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
A well run hotel with sufficient facilities to make for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grata sorpresa, excelente hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
El hotel nos sorprendio de buena manera, muy comodo, limpio, bien ubicado. Habiacion agradable. Desayuno continental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice at a very Reasonable Rate

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The night before we had stayed at a marginal Super 8 so this one was a nice surprise. Staff was helpful even tho desk clerk was just learning part of it. Room was more than we expected, bed comfortable, quiet.
5 out of 5
by Lana J.

Awesome overnight stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel staff, super clean room, quiet and comfortable! Everyone was friendly and the hotel was very nicely decorated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok for the price.

Posted May 17, 2015
Ok stay. Nothing special. But a good value for the price. Would have been nice if the breakfast bar stayed open til 10. They didn't tell us when it closed at checkin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place to stay - immaculate with plenty of comforts. Great value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Texas

My stay wasn't perfect, but overall it was good.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had a very nice layout and furniture.
Cons: The remote for the TV didn't work, or I couldn't figure it out. I couldn't find stationary, and the staff didn't get the data right in the computer.
Location: Was not able to find out.
I checked in in the evening, and after the clerk finally found my reservation, I paid in cash and she gave me a key. I went to my car to get my luggage, and when I passed by the desk, she told me she gave me a non-smoking room so she switched me to a smoking room. I told the clerk that the snack vending machine in the lobby was out of order and they told me it was the only one in the hotel. The room was very nice, very clean and everything was in order, except the remote control for the TV did not work, and I could not find a piece of paper or stationary to write down information. Later that evening I found that I had to return home, so I checked out about midnight, and the process took quite a long time, maybe 10 or 15 minutes. They had me in the computer in a different room number from where I actually stayed. Since I left early, I did not get to try the breakfast, or sleep in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: THE room was spacious
Cons: spend a little more money to hire quality personal to clean the rooms because when travelers come to spend their hard earned money they deserve a QUAL
Location: LOCATION WAS FINE
CHECKED INTO HOTEL WENT TO the rest room it was a ring around the tub my wife did not take a bath . went to the bed it was comfortable but one of the pillow cases had mold I would not recommend this place to any one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Of all the place we have stayed in awhile this hotel was wonderful. The staff went out of their way to make us feel very welcome. The room was very clean and so was the whole hotel. They had a great breakfast.