Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a beautiful town.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient and within walking distance to areas of interest.
Location: Skiing,hiking,shopping,sight seeing.
Friendly staff. Clean rooms,Good breakfas. Great hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice quiet place. Easy to find in the center of the town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto On

Ski Holiday.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Its a Best Western. Comfortable room, very good bed, in house service, access to local community and services
Cons: Older building -Although in very good physical shape some modernization will be required down the road
Location: Small community. vehicle not required unless heading out of town. Local pub on site with very good bar food. Provided hot breakfast Fresh & Hot.
From time of arrival to departure staff very helpful friendly and accommodating. Required to leave early due to leg injury and crutches. Staff volunteered to provide any assistance required including picking up my baggage to packing my vehicle, assist at breakfast table in serving what I would like to eat. Took time to speak directly with you, friendly, attentive . I fully intend to return to this area next season and stay at this location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Downtown hotel in quiet corner

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great place, good personnel, good facilities. Heating system noisy in the room I was given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff were friendly except for one lady at the restaurant who swore at us under her breath. Bad day I suppose? Beds were not super comfortable. Overall the hotel was super clean though and ideal access to downtown Invermere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Overall very good experience. Really appreciated the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good. Staff were quick about cleaning our room. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave. Good TV and comfortable bed.
Cons: The elliptical in the fitness centre was too loud to use. We stayed on the main floor. When people walked above us, it was very loud.
Location: Lots of good restaurants in the area and a bakery in Invermere. Golf courses nearby. Nice to walk to the lake or beach.
I'm sure most people would be very pleased with this hotel. Overall, I was pleased. However,I like to work out in the mornings on an elliptical. This hotel has one, but it is too loud to use without waking everyone in the hotel. My spouse could hear it from our room. A staff member said she would have maintenance look at it, but the next day it was just as loud, so I was forced to use the other equipment. They also need to leave small towels, a spray bottle, and hamper in the fitness centre for cleaning the equipment after use. Next time I would try to get a room on the top floor, as it is very noisy when people are walking above you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reliable and exactly what you expect

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect from a Best Western. Clean, friendly, reliable, good breakfast the room seemed a bit small or maybe the layout was odd not sure which made it seem smaller then usual. The bathroom was very clean, shower and bath drained properly. We took our 2 yr old and 3.5yr old to the hot springs at Radium which are only 10 minutes away and very affordable. Beautiful area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels