Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Didn't get what asked plus too small a room and needs more cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel good price close to the mountains

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Comfortable spacious rooms and the staff are terrific. Great outdoor space to bbq or play horseshoes etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,quiet walking distance to restaurants.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: No traffic noise. Has picnic area for guests to use. Very clean rooms are large. Grounds maintained
Cons: Additional parking
Location: Short distance to hot spring, walking distance to town for shopping and dining.
Positive no issues.stayed only one night would definitely book again. Easy check in and check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Decent price and a good night's sleep as we made our way through on our way home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: very clean.
Radium needs to renovate/upgrade. Hotels and hot springs look old and need a facelift. Still enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Good for an overnight stop.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Older facility. Non-smoking now, but room had an odour of old cigarette smoke. Main areas were clean and reasonably well maintained. Areas behind drawers/cabinets and under the bed don't appear to have been cleaned recently. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average motel that's nice and quiet.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
First off, the staff are extremely friendly and polite. Stayed here 4 days and the front end staff said hello every day, calling me by name. The bed is worn out and sags in the middle. The pillows could use some changing too. This room had a queen bed, pullout sofa, kitchenette, and 2 refrigerators. Pretty much everything we needed. Has a really small tv, (24") but we didn't come here to watch TV. They provide a couple of BBQ's under a big gazebo which is quite nice. Overall, a good experience, and wife and daughter are coming back here again in a month.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros:
The staff were very accommodating and friendly and check in was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. Cleanliness and well maintained.
The hotel is located in a quiet location with facilities that allow you to sit outside enjoying the weather and surroundings.
5 out of 5
by Emma from New Zealand

Great stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with this Motel. For the price I paid I wouldn't change anything about the place. Recommend :)