Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great place! Great amenities! Only complaint is the price. Very expensive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New elevator - it broke down on our second last day. My daughter had a broken leg and had to use the stairs. The rooms need upgrading.
Location: skiing, dining,
Great location, right in the center of all the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Good hotel with potential to be better

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When we checked in our room had no balcony but we were able to upgrade free of charge. Due to it being the off season on the mountain, staff was very limited and were offered no help to move our belongings over to the next room. The view from the upgraded room was amazing especially in the mornings. The resort overall was clean and well maintained. We will come back next time with the expectation that customer service will be average at best during the off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Right on the hill at the event start!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location is close to everything at Panorama
Cons: out dated rooms
Location: Hiking/golfing/fishing/mountain biking
Check in was fast and easy. Room was a nice size but was very hot no A/C. Lots of stains on carpets. Location of room was perfect for our race and close to restaurants. So much to do at Panorama in both seasons we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort great pool.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Telephone did not work Older No stairs, elevator super slow Loud in hallways Bath towels were like rags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful place !

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed ou stay .. All is good except the room .. Im expecting the room that shows in the picture which is modern but instead we got a different one .. A liitle bit old and when i complain about it they said i should go on their website instead of booking in expedia.hope they show what u should expect in your room... But all in all we loved our stay there...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get ready to pay out of pocket

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Replace mattress, frying pans, broken coffee maker!
Location: Attended the area for golf. Shopped in Invermere.
Choose the resort for all of its amenities unfortunately they came at a steep extra cost....it was $10 per person / per round of mini golf! Enjoyed the trail system for running. Kids enjoyed the pool and water slide, but many parents left children unattended. Was forced to call security when children were still running up and down the hallways into the night. Garbage collection comes early so no luck sleeping in! Not sure when and if the mattress was ever replaced in the suite...very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Covenient location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The loction is great!
Cons: Some TLC need it!
The carpet in the room was dirty, not able to walk bare feet; some of the pots and pans were dirty (dry food) and I found that they are not allowing pets, I guess that "no pets" is not for everybody because I counted dogs in the building (2 german shepard, bery big dogs)