Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing scenic view

Posted May 23, 2017
Was our first time spending weekends here and i wasnt expecting anything fabulous but i was happy with our stay. Aside from our last night that they were out of gas for the bbq in our area. Other than that everything went fine and hD a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat

Great setting and view

Posted May 22, 2017
Great weekend getaway in a splendid setting. Lots to do and see. Golfers paradise.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great place! Great amenities! Only complaint is the price. Very expensive!
4 out of 5
by Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New elevator - it broke down on our second last day. My daughter had a broken leg and had to use the stairs. The rooms need upgrading.
Location: skiing, dining,
Great location, right in the center of all the action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Good hotel with potential to be better

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When we checked in our room had no balcony but we were able to upgrade free of charge. Due to it being the off season on the mountain, staff was very limited and were offered no help to move our belongings over to the next room. The view from the upgraded room was amazing especially in the mornings. The resort overall was clean and well maintained. We will come back next time with the expectation that customer service will be average at best during the off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Right on the hill at the event start!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location is close to everything at Panorama
Cons: out dated rooms
Location: Hiking/golfing/fishing/mountain biking
Check in was fast and easy. Room was a nice size but was very hot no A/C. Lots of stains on carpets. Location of room was perfect for our race and close to restaurants. So much to do at Panorama in both seasons we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort great pool.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Telephone did not work Older No stairs, elevator super slow Loud in hallways Bath towels were like rags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful place !

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed ou stay .. All is good except the room .. Im expecting the room that shows in the picture which is modern but instead we got a different one .. A liitle bit old and when i complain about it they said i should go on their website instead of booking in expedia.hope they show what u should expect in your room... But all in all we loved our stay there...