Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel.feels like home

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staff is very polite talking to us.although were drunk on that time.kept on coming to our hotel patiently talked to us nicely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy customer

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room for 200$ and that basically covered the cost of a 17 hour stay because we weren't able to check in until 5pm and we had to check out at 10am. Check out was extremely easy we walked up to the counter and she said we were good to go. This would have been fantastic if I didn't receive multiple phone calls and an email from the hotel because their clerk at the front desk never informed us that we needed to pay and additional $10.50 at check out. When I phoned them back the woman seemed very agitated that I had some questions about this. Overall I will not ever stay with them again as they seem extremely unorganized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Terrible Internet, Showers nobs annoying,

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, kitchen had all the essential.
Cons: check in time at 6 pm its too late, and check out time at 10 am its too early.
Location: too far, roads are not in good condition.
took us 20 minutes to connect to internet and to get to my e-mail account. coudnt get to facebook. got charge for 2 movies we DIDNT watch, plus Internet Connection, at the T Restaurant, not all items were available (I codnt have any dinner), told they will close at 11, we arrived there at 10:05, they didnt offer a table to us because it was closed, we asked if we can get take out, the food was ok, we were standing by the door. while some people still eating and drinking. I will never come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great stay in Panorama. Was there for 4 nights with my adult son. We had booked a 2 bedroom and were given a 3 bedroom. Lots of room. Great cooking facilities. Loved the pools and hot tubs right outside of our condo. Would go back if the opportunity oresented itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panorama wedding weekend

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at Panorama, wish we could have spent more time! Great location, right by the gondola to get to the upper village, grassy areas and playground for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gongyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panorama

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Size and very clean
Cons: Some wood for fireplace would be nice or instant log.
Location: It's at a ski resort
Great accommodation,very clean and well appointed. Parking a little tight in underground if you have a truck bigger than a pickup. Location short walk to lifts, overall a great property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Beautiful spot, great skiing!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location, lots of fun activities, fireplace, decent kitchens in the rooms.
Cons: Our room was freezing cold, we cranked up the thermostat but it didn't help. Also, asking for a simple late check-out turned out to be a huge hassle.
Location: Great downhill skiing, hiking, cross-country skiing etc. Good restaurants, hot tubs. Can also just relax by the fire. Fantastic scenery.
We went mostly for downhill skiing, which was great. We also did some cross-country skiing and hiking. It's a very scenic area, and very nice to be outside. Inside is also nice, cooking dinner, sitting by the fire and playing games. Most staff were very friendly, except for 2 people that made it way too difficult to help us with a late check-out (just an hour later!) and worst of all never called us back, but when we finally called back the 3rd person was great. Our room was very nice but freezing, it seemed like constant drafts were coming from outside, especially in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from airdrie alberta Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2015
The directions that Expedia gave us that was on the booking site were so far off and put us in danger as the roads were logging roads. The facility was good but I probably will never use Expedia for the huge error in directions. I believe it may have even caused vehicle damage to the undercarriage of my truck. this was a 41 anniversary surprise and left us very upset when we were suppose to be celebrating. Nothing will probably ever come of this as you only want to hear good comments but I do hope you make the directions right for others that use your site.