Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience but....

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice, simple, confortable, clean. Very bad wifi connection. Too much sunlight at 5 AM. Urgent need to install blackouts in the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from U.K

Attractive hotel in lakeside setting

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and cold drink with cookies at check in
Cons: A swimming pool
Warm welcome, good restaurant and attractive garden, but wish it had a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge, ma

Nice and cozy hotel in a wonderful town.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Close acess to the lake with a small private beach. great environment for family and felt like a vacation place as soon as we entered the hotel. Recommended to those seeking a relaxing day or two out of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Key Biscayne

Wolfeboro Inn, Lake Winnipesaukee

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
If you want first class accommodations in Wolfeboro this is the place. The staff is very helpful and friendly and their restaurant is very good. The Inn is only a 5" walk from the downtown area and there are a couple of good places to eat there plus some interesting stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms need improvement

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great service. Great food. Bathroom was only draw back. Needs bathroom upgrade, small sink, no place to put your stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Wolfeboro

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time at the Wolfeboro Inn. The staff was friendly, the room was very nice and the location was perfect--right in the middle of town with access to shops, restaurants and a great walking/running trail. We would definitely stay there again and hope that we will return to Wolfeboro again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Summerville

Great Inn for Wolfeboro

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Wolfeboro Inn a very nice place for our visit to Wolfeboro. They have lots of facilities for events and the staff is very nice and helpful. The room was clena and nice. They set out coffee and tea ithe morning and great cookies for a snack in the afternoon, the Tavern which is connected to the Inn was a nice place for drinks and dinner. We really enjoyed getting to know Wolfeboro very much and the Inn was a great location for doing that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location and Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Good location, great views. Hotel is missing the last 5% to make it great in terms of facilities or being made to feel special