Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Very nice staff. We had jet lag so slept in late. I called them close to noon daily to have rooms cleaned and they obliged. Checkout was a breeze. Clean rooms and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth

Friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice, clean, good location. Friendly Staff. Nice breakfast, nice pool, Good sized bathroom. Good sized room. Happy with the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Very nice hotel, staff!

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed here, twice this month, when my roommate and I went to concerts at Perfect Vodka Amphitheater. It is a short drive to the venue and the hotel was really nice. Very clean, comfortable beds nice breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very good experience. Nice hotel I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted May 17, 2017
Loved our room. Would highly recommend staying there and can't wait for our next vacation there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Great clean hotel, comfortable bedding, quiet

Posted May 4, 2017
Great breakfast. The breakfast attendant, Tammy was very nice, attentive and gave us some locals advice for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we wanted

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Polo
Absolutely fine, stayed one night, all good, room clean. Staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Located right next to turnpike exit. Several restaurants nearby. Breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not go back

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: very clean room, and nice staff.
Bed very hard, room very clean, quiet, great shower, bed very hard. Also,very uncomfortable sofa bed. Rail stuck through the mattress. A hotel is a bed and a shower, bed was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The location of this hotel was conveniently right off of I-95. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was great and our room was very clean. I can't say a bad thing about our experience at this hotel!!