Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I've stayed here before. Beds are great. Only negative was powdered eggs on the buffet were uneatable. Too bad that had to ruin the good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beersheva, Israel

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: If in order, a shuttle to/from the airport
Location: There are many restaurants nearby.
My stay began with a warm welcome by the eager to help staff. The room was very large with beautiful furniture and a lovely bedspread. The TV was easy to operate as was the bathroom facilities. Breakfast was very good with many choices. The pool was very nice. There was also coffee or tea available in a lobby 24 hours a day. The atmosphere was laid back, warm and welcoming. I would definitely return to this hotel if I visited this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
No frills, but a good, basic, clean hotel. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best check - in clerk ever.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
There was a problem when we went to check in to the hotel and the young lady totally went beyond the call of duty. She did it all with smiles and concern to get it done and she did. Got to our room only cause of her and her patients with our issue. Thank you so much. She also asked us the next day if everything was good and it was great. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Very good family hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Easy access to the turnpike, comfortable rooms with spacious bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Prepared breakfast selection not great if you are health conscious
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....but

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The first night we were in room # 100. The ice machine right outside of our door woke us up constantly...got no sleep. Do not stay at the end of the hall. They did move us the next night. Also, because I requested a smoking room, which they don't have, made me sign a legal document that I wouldn't smoke in the room....that's a new one for me. The Expedia website said smoking rooms were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Willoughby Hills, Oh

Second time around

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time staying at the hotel. We had good service and friendly, helpful people. It is a convenient location off the turnpike. Book through the hotel to get the best rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwood, TN

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience to what we needed.
Cons: The eggs.
Location: The South Florida National Cemetery, several shopping plazas.
I came in for an Honor Ceremony at the National Cemetery and this was the closest hotel to it. It's right off the turnpike and near Dunkin Donuts which was a plus. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and the pool looked inviting although we didn't get a chance to go in. The eggs, however, on the last day were pretty bad. None of us ate them. But that is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from North Carolina

cleanliness,location and service

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent one night stay. Room was very clean. Could not have had better service or accommodations.