Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room. Nice staff.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Ice cold air-conditioner and big comfortable clean bed.
I own a home in Florida near the hotel. My air-conditioning wasn't working in the house and it took two days to repair the problem therefore he stayed at the hotel for two evenings. Very comfortable, very convenient and the AC was very cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: 15 min.from the beach great sunrise good food close by
VERY NICE ROOM BED WAS VERY NICE FRONT DESK WAS GREAT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very nice...sofa bed was a bit uncomfortable (may want to consider get new mattresses) but overall very nice stay!
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Abington, PA

Hampton Lake Worth

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to ice rink
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near FL Tpke.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice reception & check in. Room clean. Stayed 3 nights room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced after second night. Pool was closed for cleaning without notice from 10AM to 12. Could not take a swim. Breakfast was very nice.
2 out of 5
by DIANNE

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
check-in/check-out was convenient. front desk reception was good. room had stale smoke odor which was intolerable. old décor in hotel, but clean.
4 out of 5
by Ted from Florida

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We booked last minute through Hotels.com we showed up 10 min later, and breezed through the reservation. It's a 10-15 year old Hampton, but in great shape. No fridge in the room, which is the only thing we really missed. We are used to USB in multiple spots in the room to recharge phones, but had to use the rear of the TV. (we didn't have a wall charger) Room was spotless and comfortable. I would stay here again. For the price, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Milena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels