Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Breakfast selections.
Stayed at this hotel last weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was sparkling clean with comfortable beds and linens. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very nice stay, we booked wrong hotel for concert, but still was easy to get to the Ampitheater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Good location with a very nice room and breakfast.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: It was clean friendly staff and I got a good nights sleep.
Cons: N/A
It was a great experience. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Very nice staff. We had jet lag so slept in late. I called them close to noon daily to have rooms cleaned and they obliged. Checkout was a breeze. Clean rooms and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth

Friendly staff

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice, clean, good location. Friendly Staff. Nice breakfast, nice pool, Good sized bathroom. Good sized room. Happy with the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Very nice hotel, staff!

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed here, twice this month, when my roommate and I went to concerts at Perfect Vodka Amphitheater. It is a short drive to the venue and the hotel was really nice. Very clean, comfortable beds nice breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very good experience. Nice hotel I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted May 17, 2017
Loved our room. Would highly recommend staying there and can't wait for our next vacation there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Great clean hotel, comfortable bedding, quiet

Posted May 4, 2017
Great breakfast. The breakfast attendant, Tammy was very nice, attentive and gave us some locals advice for our visit.
5 out of 5
by William

Five star service

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The lady working the front desk was outstanding. We needed towels twice and she accommodated us promptly. Rooms are very clean and a Dunkin' Donuts right outside the front door, which is a bonus