Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location,accessible to everything.
Cons: More accommodating staff.
Location: Close to restaurants, groceries and shopping stores.
During check in, lady on the front desk talking on the phone the entire time. Staff not to accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Best in Lake Zurich

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Convenient, well maintained hotel in beautiful Lake Zurich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Fast check in

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is clean, quick check in, quiet, friendly staff and has a starbucks in the parking lot! Would definitely stay here again if I traveled back to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Seung

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rita from South Carolina

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious and breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Robin Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard from Alexandria, VA

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quality hotel, with friendly service, and good location. A bit difficult to see from the road, made more difficult in our case by a blinding rain storm. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was quick and well prepared.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and providing a positive review. We hope you will an opportunity to stay with us again soon. Robin Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel!
5 out of 5
by Devra

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff was very friendly and it was a very clean hotel. We had a great stay and would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your perfect rating and taking the time to provide feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Paper thin walls

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Noise between rooms. Could here two people talking normally in the next room. Could just about understand their conversation at 5 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and providing a review. I apologize for the excessive noise. I hope you will be able to stay with us again.