Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was perfect for family on the go. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool area fun for the kids, plenty of towels, and kept clean. It was perfect and would definitely stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nhac from Maryland

Clean and fresh Hotel with indoor pool.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a wedding trip. Room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good. Swimming pool was clean. Quiet corner. Shopping plaza was nearby . I will give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Typically Holiday Inn Express, staff was extremely friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
stayed one nighy for a work trip, it as great, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Owen from Lisle

Lake Zurich Holiday In Express

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased and would come back. First over night we've had in a while that had a really hot hot tub! Breakfast was good, and note that we did have an oversized room. Overall, we thought the experience was close to perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Fox Lake Area

One night Getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
All was well... The Breakfast was much better than I imagined and the Room was Exceptionally Clean and Presentable. The Front Desk Clerk was helpful, courteous and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

upkeep

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Used Kleenex on floor. Carpet trim coming off wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nitin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles gabbert from ballwin, MO

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Your hotel was very very nice. The breakfast was excellent - those cinnamon rolls are to die for. We will stay there again if we journey up your way