Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to alpamare.close to seedam center

Posted Mar 27, 2017
niçe.place .confort. viele leute close to alpamare.close to seedam center . gerade am see
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Larissa Périat, Hotel Management
Dear guest, many thanks for your compliments! We look forward zu welcoming you again soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice Stay Close to the Lake

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The great variety of things to do and the wonderfully friendly service! Great Views over the Lake!
Cons: Breakfast could have pancakes or waffles included with the breakfast in the morning. But regardless breakfast was great either way! Thank
Location: Shopping, Boating, Dining, Hiking, Running, Planking, and best of all Gambling!
Great Experience, Wonderful Staff, Great Service, Clean Rooms, Great Wellness facility!
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice facility

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Like it , love the casino and food was glorious ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Seedamm Plaza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for your great rating! We appreciate your kind words and pointing out the quality of the food! We look forward to welcome you soon. Best regards, Larissa Périat
5 out of 5
by Jason

Very nice hotel - good rooms, great staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit far from downtown Zurich (probably a 30-45 minute train ride) but ideal if you need to be in the area for meetings, etc. The rooms were very nice and the hotel staff as well - very accommodating. I would certainly stay there again if I was traveling in the region.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Tampa

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Seedham Plaza to attend the Rapperswil-Jona Blues and Jazz Fest. We really enjoyed this hotel. Our room was large, very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We did not use the casino at all, but what I did note was that unlike most casinos, this one did not intrude at all on the hotel experience. Our room was quiet and room service was great.