Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Couldn't Ask For Anything More

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotels location is right off the highway, the staff was pleasant, check-in went smooth, and my room was clean. I had a lot of work to do once I checked in and the Internet access was solid as I used VPN and there were no interruptions in my connection. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. As I stated in my title, I couldn't ask for anything more especially at the price. I recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good value for the price paid

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: There is some maintenance that needs to be done
Big room , excellent bedding and mattress, room was clean, but not the bathroom. Hotel is showing some signs of deferred maintenance, friendly staff, nice location. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
Hi, We really appreciate your review. As you have noticed initially we have concentrated on cleanliness, safety, comfort & facilities. As you have mentioned now we have started dealing with bathrooms and other public areas in the property. We are sure that in your next visit you will feel the change. Enjoy Life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice but check the beds

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Staff nice great location breakfast perfect. Unfortunely my sons friend came home all bit up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. I remember you called me. As I told you, this is the first time I heard a complaint about something biting. After talking to you we deep cleaned the room and rented it to others till today no one complained about biting. Enjoy Life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Staff, the best

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice staff and the lady that serviced the breakfast area was fantastic. Okus the front desk staff helped out greatly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review. Thanks for recognizing our employees work and effort. Enjoy Life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel reasonable price. The only inconvenient was the lady who are in the breakfast was very irrespected to the customers
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review. Actually breakfast lady is the most complemented person there may be some misunderstanding but we will check and see that his will not repeat again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Expedia didn't send my reservation through but Megan at the front desk worked hard to find me a room. She went above and beyond to fix the problem that Expedia created!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. Thanks for recognizing megan's work. We are sure you will have a wonderful stay in your next stay with us. Enjoy Life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel midway between Orlando and Tampa airpo

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and tidy
Location: Located in Lakeland. Good place to stay between Tampa and orlando
Recently refurbished rooms clean and omfortable. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your response We will see that we keep up the good work Enjoy life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Better than expected

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Came down as volunteer for Irma, booked because price and still had good reviews, and was surprised that it was as nice as some of the high end hotels.... room is immaculate, staff are so friendly, you'd think they were family...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review. Thanks for noticing our staff and their work. we believe and follow in "Good place to work is a good place to stay". Enjoy Life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Class reunion

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything was fine, wonderful staff.Even with construction taking place they did a excellent of making sure I taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review. Thanks for boosting our spirits and helping us in serving our guests even better. Enjoy Life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand rapids, Mi

Nice and relaxing stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It was a peaceful and pleasant stay wish we could stay longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by sudhu, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your review. Thanks for boosting our spirits and helping us in serving our guests even better. Enjoy Life