Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Myra

Great night stay!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk service was super nice and welcoming! Rooms were clean and comfortable! Stayed there while we went to lego land. Even tho it was 30 min away it was way cheaper and nicer than the holiday inn Close to lego land. The hotel looks newly renovated and it's gorgeous. Complimentary brkfst in the morning and the best were super comfy! Def would recommend staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall it was a good experience, my family came and hung out for a bit. Everyone was comfortable and pleased with the cleanliness, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall it was nice, the 'new pool' is smaller than it was before the renovation but overall my stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Shelia

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay for travel while moving.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

New, clean, near Tiger Spring training

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: New and up to date. Staff was pleasant although somewhat inexperienced.
Cons: Other than noted above the breakfast could be changed up a bit. Scrambled eggs and sausage were OK but how about adding potatoes or bacon.
Location: The location was convenient to all activities around Lakeland which was helpful for first time visitors.
Pleasant. Brand new. Room was a bit odd. Closet not deep enough for hangers and there was a lounge type seat that was not particularly comfortable or useful. Drawers also too shallow to hold much. Had to leave most clothes in our luggage. Signage in the hallways was incorrect for vending and ice machines. Laundry was on the 4th floor but coin changer and detergent was on the 1st floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class

Posted Mar 19, 2017
If our daughter goes to Southeastern University...this will be the hotel we stay at PERIOD! The staff were wonderful, the rooms were so quiet!!! Slept great! Beds extremely comfy! Would recommend to all my family and friends! Five star hotel for sure!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were attentive, clean comfortable rooms and quiet environment. I will definitely stay here again!