Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfortable place to stay on a vacation

Posted Dec 6, 2017
My room had a smell, tv keep a ringing sound. The free WiFi keep going out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Cheap place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Basic accommodations, good price, questionable area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Will not stay again

Posted Sep 15, 2017
There were no amenities in the room - microwave and refrigerator. The bedsheet had a blood spot in it, so I slept on top of the bedspread.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can tough it out

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in missed giving us both rooms. The room smelled and felt used. Wifi was useless or too slow
3 out of 5
by Lacie

Pay at hotel means pay at hotel not when they want

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I did not like they charged my card before we arrived. I planned on paying cash but couldn't since they charged me before arriving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss Point MS.

Worst Motel 6 ever.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
When I arrived no one was at front desk. Waited 25 minutes till someone showed up. It looked like that she was sleeping. Got into room and noticed that the carpet was memory stained. We tried to use the microwave provided in the room and it wasn't working. After multiple requests we finely got one. That took two days. The Tv's picture was full of static and was barely watchable. I asked them to fix it which they were unable to do. The second to our last day we were awoken by the live in staff children blowing some type of horn at 6 a.m. We then went back to sleep and were awaken by paint fumes seeping into our room and the maintianemce man doing the painting coughing his poor lungs out. I went to the front desk only to be told that He was only doing his job. I asked to speak to the manager and was told he wouldn't arrive till 1 p.m.. The Front desk employee screamed at me and had a terrible attitude and called me a liar and the maintianemce man tried to kick me out. The manger said he would comp us for one night and he has failed to do so. They are also doing street maintinence and they have blocked two main enterences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MS

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Needed a cheap hotel that was clean and close to the facility i would be visiting. This offerred everything i needed. Very quiet area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
This was the first hotel that I've been to that pictures actually look like the rooms. The staff are friendly, it's a family and pet friendly hotel as well. Hotel is being remodeled but besides the occasional noise you wouldn't even know it. It is also affordable. Only thing I didn't like is no breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel room door was not secure it did not have continental breakfast and the room was dirty
3 out of 5
by Fredrick

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in fair physical condition. Appears to undergoing renovations.