Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Good

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Clean, updated rooms, comfortable- great for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The room had a smell

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room sucked the chair was broke and nasty. The mini frig had a huge chick of ice. Some of the outlets didn't work. The room had a smell. For the price it should have been alot nicer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The bed had no fitted sheet; fridge was ancient and extremely dented as was the microwave. The tub was dirty and I did not use it. Lampshades were torn and the dresser drawers did not close all the way. All in all it was an awful room and even at $50 it was too much. Will never stay at this location again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gucci

Not nice at all

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Not to pleasant area and room not comfortable or nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was a fair experience. If you leave your room in the morning your key will not work when you go back to your room. So you have to take it down to the lobby and they renew it. Kind of a pain. Our toilet would not flush properly so that was unpleasant. Other than those things it was a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, door had cracks to outside, smoking rooms, heat didn't work, dirty bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bad area stay away ...bedding was nasty.,..wet floor ... The best part of the stay was the move to the motel 6 across the street.,. Staff very rude...should have slept in my truck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly quiet even next to I-40.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Never stayed at a Super 8 before and simply picked it last minute for is location, ease of access to I40 (which wasn't the case due to construction) and the price. Nothing much to look at from the outside but the room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. I've paid more for other hotel chains and never had a bed this great. Would stay again at a Super 8. Although, the front desk help could be a little friendlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brokedown and neglected

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It's was a place to stay....nothing special and I seen worse. Not sure I would stay again.