Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Quick in and out stay. This is Florida so the ac should have been on cooling off the room pending my arrival, but other than that it was clean and comfortable. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Convent, nice clean lodge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by SM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your rating and review. We do hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Nicely located near many good restaurants. Accommodations are clean and newly renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2018 by SM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your rating and review. We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and we will pass on your comments to management. We do hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by SM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled facility with friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2018
Spent one night while visiting family. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Facility is immaculate and attention to detail is evident. Remodeling is well done. We were comfortable and well-rested. Definitely will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by SM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your comments and review. We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing the Travelodge Lakeland for your stay. We look forward to your return on your next visit to the area. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice and clean good price Con..... to close to I4 lots of road noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review. We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing the Travelodge Lakeland for your stay during your family trip and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Very quiet. And comfortable. Love the view. Plus, there was near by food areas. I would recommended to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your perfect rating and review! We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable, we will be passing your comments to our staff. We look forward to your return on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel worked out good for us

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Clean Nice place and courteous employees
Location: Close to Lakeland airport and surrounding ares of interest
Nice people very polite, I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review. We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable. We thank you for choosing the Travelodge Lakeland for your stay during your family trip and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel and tons of road noise

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel was ok, but the rooms were extremely dated. The larger problem for me was how much noise could be heard from the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please note that your comments are important to us and we will be passing to our management team for review. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Hotel was very clean. Rooms had balconies. Breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your perfect rating and review! We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable, we will be passing your comments to our staff. We look forward to your return on your next visit!