Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Hotel agradable para estancia de paso

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: tranquilidad
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Centrico y cerca de algunos restaurantes
Relajante . tranquilo con un ambiente familiar , para familias de paso por la ciudad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lot noise at night. Housekeeping did not clean the room one day during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights. I was very pleased with my stay. The room was clean and the only thing wrong was the fan in the bathroom didn't work but wasn't an issue. Huge mini fridge. And the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was decent and had many options. Staff was incredibly friendly and check in/check out was quick. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Stayed while I visited family.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel staff never smiled or looked happy. The room is outdated and very basic. I stayed at the hotel with my kids (5,7) who said the hotel was boring. We thought the pool was clean until we saw garbage floating in the filter area and then we got out of the pool. The free breakfast is nothing to brag about. I don't recommend staying here if you stay with children.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice comfortable room. Was surprised tv was not in HD. Breakfast could have been much better. Got a good price on hotels.com. Would never pay regular rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mike from Fort Walton Beach

Happy

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great an very nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nurse

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine although I had to keep going to the desk to get rekeyed. The beds are not comfortable. Sorry. No laundry room. It has a,lot of great places to eat & nearby shopping. The fridge needs to be cooler
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in dire need of maintenance and repair. Our room was dusty. The linens were stained. Fixtures were rusty and broken. Door was difficult to open and close. The walls and doorways were dirty and in need of new paint.
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Fort Walton Beach

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for only one night passing through. But we encountered an excellent staff at the front desk. There is a Applebee's right next door which was very convenient for dinner. Felt safe and never uncomfortable. Would stay here again.