Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Minor annoyances ,

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: housekeeping, Staff, Location
Cons: Key card system Pool heater.
Location: Strawberry fest. Renaissance Faire, Central to all Tampa and Lakeland area
Room pass keys kept failing, Or did not work at the Pool entrance. Every Desk manager had a different excuse. But we had to get them reprogrammed, almost every day. Wish the pool was heated. Hot tub too hot My wife said it was fine. Had to jiggle the toilet to stop from running. Guest computer was troublesome. Sometimes the butter at breakfast was in the fridge and hard as a rock. sometimes butter only, sometimes Promise margarine only, Never a choice. Extremely clean Excellent housekeeping, Great staff. Just a lot of Minor annoyances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting the Strawberry Festival

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful and kind. We like the fact we could get on the main highway with no problems . Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel wasn't bad the room was clean and the bed was comfortable wasn't much of a continental breakfast otherwise the stay wasn't bad
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plant city fl

Very nice clean comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We had a great stay, would recommend this hotel to anyone. Clean comfortable , nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. There was a problem with one of the housekeeping staff, but the hotel corrected the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Affordable & comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was located next to a Dennys restaurant, Burger King, & gas station with a Circle K. Cheap price, clean, & located next to the highway. Only bad thing was old smell in elevator, other than that good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with freinds. Had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels