Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice experience with friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Comfortable and convenient, but not a lot of drawer space...still, a very good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Room was large and clean. I can't say anything else nice but This app won't let me submit unless I add more text.
Cons: Service. I reserved and checked in with a large group. Attendant said he couldn't give me the same rate the group had. $180 vs $99. Then he put a single, female on the 1st floor near the exit. When I requested a higher floor, I was told nothing was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hotel was nice with what looked to be newly remodeled rooms. I will stay here again when back in Lakeland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need another elevator

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Overall the hotel stay was nice. I would recommend requesting rooms on the first floor, if possible. Because there is one one elevator. It is nice to have Starbucks inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Our room was very clean, modern, and I loved that there were plenty of electrical outlets everywhere!!!
Cons: The room felt a little damp and humid and I had to turn the A/C down much cooler because of this issue.
Location: Shopping, movie theater, and restaurants very close by.
Hotel is located near shopping and restaurants, many of which are within walking distance. Our room looked almost brand new with nice furnishings and was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Not a five star resort but perfectly comfortable. Wish hotel gym was a bit nicer but I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I expected a remodeled place. Old furniture and not very clean. Room smells old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, Fl.

Nice hotel, close to great shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Very quick check in, very friendly staff.
Cons: Pay a little more attention to the cleaning process. AC unit had some dirt on it, the tub drain was very slow.
Second time staying in this hotel, very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Granddaughter grafuation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Good place to stay. Close to eateries and shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

iT WAS OK

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: The bed
When i called for direction from where I was they didnt have a clue