Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I am only giving this hotel four stars because my room smelled like grease. Otherwise it was great. A little outdated but worth the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Perfect hotel for relaxing

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was bigger than I expected. I was worried about the highway so close but it didn't bother me at all it was very quiet. Also I was given a free upgraded room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Hotel that doesn't clean room everyday

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Booked four rooms for a family vacation and the rooms were not too clean. Although the manager was glad to help but you didn't get your rooms cleaned everyday unless you were there an entire week
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida.

Very nice hotel. It was convenient for me.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience. I wish you can place hot water in the reception, as not everybody drinks coffee. Thank you very much for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edna

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed for the night and did not stay long. My teenagers would like to go night swimming but it was already closed at 9pm
4 out of 5
by David from West palm beach

Great place for a budget!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and very neat. Smelled nice. Hotel staff was friendly. Didn't need much service. TV and bed was great. Wonderful overall for the price!
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Fort Lauderdale

Frills at a no frills price!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with all the amenities I would expect at a fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Our room was clean and spacious. It included a mini-kitchen with a microwave and refrigerator. Comp breakfast was decent.
Cons: Loud people on our hallway early in the morning, but other than that.. all good.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance, shopping close by. Near the Interstate - easy access to and from
This is a nice hotel right off of Interstate 4 and close to restaurants. Applebees and Cracker Barrel are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels