Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant hotel for my standards

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I didn't stay for my reservation because the room was not up to my standards it was very old and outdated the fridge was rusted inside and out the lamps were rusted out the chair to the desk was torn and ripped
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Only if you have to....

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: That they had a room available.
Cons: Everything. The breakfast was a bit to be desired. A bag of cinnamon bread and a crockpot of oatmeal just made us run over to Starbucks. ;)
Location: Good location.
We were in town for a conference and all the other hotels were sold out so we decided to stay here at Days Inn. I thought it would be better since it was a Days Inn SUITES, but I was wrong. The lobby was nice enough (with the exception of the Buddha idol), but the room was not clean. The rug was damaged and covered by the couch. The bedding was super thin so that you couldn't keep the air on very cold or you'd freeze. You HAD to keep the air on though, as Florida is very humid. :) The toiletries were half empty and it looked as if the lotion had already been opened. It was 9:00 PM when we checked in so we were just too tired to complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good to only spend the night (Good location!)

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Close to Orlando and Tampa
Good hotel for spending the night. Not for entertainment. You get what you paid for. It's cheap so don't expect the Ritz Carlton. People is nice, hotel is clean. Location is really good. Close to I-4 (30 mins to Orlando, 45 mins to Tampa)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your stay with us, we are pleased you found our location to be just what you were looking for. We take pride in our property and your opinion matters so we will address your concerns. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stary

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Centrally located. Easy to get to. Close to everything.\ Very clean. Great staff. No complaints. Very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Centrally located, easy to get to, close to everything and a GREAT STAFF!!!! We love making our guest happy!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in a great location. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. It was nasty. Other than the breakfast, we enjoyed the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your clean and comfortable bed for a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great staff in a good location. Hotel could use upgrading as far as the rooms decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Great Staff, Great Location!!! We love our Guests!!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

A Flee

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall ok stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 4 star review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland

Not what I was expecting for $150 a night

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Beds were terrible and the morning offering that was called food. It should have been advertised as COLD Breakfast. Terrible.at least warm it up.
Location: came for a conference. Have stayed at this chain all over the country. This breakfast was a disgrace.
Room was clean but beds seemed very well used. when you lay down, you sink to the middle and hard to get out of. Beds were very soft and pillows were hard. I woke up about every hour and had to try and find some way to get comfortable. The morning breakfast was absolutely the worst I have ever had at any hotel anywhere. Nothing was hot except the coffee. There was a metal pan with some type of egg in it. The pan was cold, the egg was cold, and the burners that should have heated something had not been lit all morning and this was about 730AM. The gravy was a cold glob of greasy goo and the biscuits had a note attached to the tray that said to try and warm them up in microwave and maybe they would be OK. No pancakes or waffles. as I said nothing warm or hot except the coffee. I mentioned this at the front desk and registered my disappointment. The young lady smiled and said "It was free, nothing to complain about if your not charged for it. People still ate it didn't they?" I guess she was correct as I saw many sitting there and trying to eat. I left and took my wife to a Mcdonalds which is not my idea of the perfect place for breakfast. At least it was HOT and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your stay with us and we are glad our location was perfect for you. We have eggs, Biscuits and Gravy, Waffles, Cereals, breads, pastires, Yogurt, Fruit coffee and Juice. We are sorry that we did not have anything to meet you needs, we will verify with staff that burners are working property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Loxie

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room average. Breakfast good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank You!!!