Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and perfect for our needs.

Posted May 22, 2017
Room accommodations were spacious and comfortable. Staff and all employees very welcoming.. would recommend it and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Lakeland

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel is very clean and nice. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. But the bed was really hard. It was like sleeping on a board. Tough night sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Kitchenette needed?

Posted May 18, 2017
If u need a kitchenette this hotel is fine, but that makes the room too cramped. Heated pool was nice but there was construction going on and workmen standing close by the pool. Ground floor room I had was right next to cleaners quarters and front desk staff was not accommodating or friendly. Breakfast is same as other hotels in area. Value for money, too pricey. No cleaning service and we were there two nights. No bed service or new towels. I guess that is what ecco means but not ecco price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
It was more than what I expected for the price. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice hotel! Super clean and free breakfast! Spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Checked in very late and desk clerk was exceedingly gracious and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute book

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This was a last minute book for one night, hotel staff let me checkin early. Room was excellent, very clean with all the commodities. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel for the Money

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Big room, big bathroom, clean facility great price for what you get
Cons: A/C
Location: I had business in Lakeland so this was a perfect location
Had never heard of this place but I have to say for the money this was a great place to stay. Big Suite actually did have a mini kitchen, did not need but a nice touch never the less and if I was staying for a few days I would use it. Big bathroom, table that seats two, Comfy chair, and love seat plus the bed was comfortable. Only thing that was lacking was no hair conditioner and A/C could have worked better. But overall and for the money under $80.00 this was a great stop on my business trip. Would stay AGAIN for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Okay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Don't count on a good breakfast, it's mediocre. They don't restock if they're out of something and the fruit was anything but fresh! You won't get a hot shower! My son came out of the bathroom yelling then I cut him off and was like stop! I didn't get a hot water either so don't blame me!! The carpet was stained with something, along with the ironing board which I get they can't necessarily control.... I wouldn't give it the highest rating but it doesn't deserve the lowest either, it's somewhere in the middle. If you just need a place to sleep, aren't picky, and it comes off as pretty clean then this place will work just fine. If you want something that's more exceptional or has something I said it's lacking, then not the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room seemed dark and needed some updating. It was alright for the one night. Location was good.