Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The hotel was old expected more for the buck.. I actually wouldn't recommend needs updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok if you just need a bed and shower

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The bathroom faucet was loose and vanity was shabby. Hotel definitely needs remodeled. Breakfast was terrible. Oatmeal and old dry danishes.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Motel Needs Updating

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Beds were firm and comfortable and the A/C was new, quiet, and worked well.
Cons: Furnishings and buildings need a lot of updating and the shower head had very little pressure. We let the staff know about the shower head at check ou
Location: The location was very good and quiet. The restaurant next door was excellent.
Overall this older motel needs a lot of updating. But the beds were very comfortable and the A/C was fairly new and worked very good. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Anthony from Miami Florida

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK was very quite one thing everything was out side and I had to a walk all the way to the office to get ice. And I think the price is a little to high to get a little service and convience
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy from New Brockton


Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One of the worst I have ever encountered

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Saw three different types of bugs in our room. Room was not very clean. Hotel needs repair work inside the room and on the outside of building. The reception area seemed clean and well maintained but the staff needs improvement. It seemed to me like we were a bother and not a valued guest. The free breakfast did not have any fruit, yogurt or meat of any kind. The muffins and danishes were not fit to eat. They tastes like week old product. The cereal and waffle was good but you have to ask for the milk for your cereal. The staff was on a break to smoke a cigarette. Again I felt as if we were imposing an not a valued quest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Bok Tower

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Close to a good to eat.
Cons: Be repaired
It was a place to sleep, AC was very noisy and the unit needed cleaning.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Rosemay from Pensacola

Hotel suggestions

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
They sprayed the room with way too much with scome kind of room freshener. The smell was overwhelming when we opened the door. We had to keep the door open for quite some time to get some fresh air. Towels and face cloths could use some softener...very scratchy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 9, 2015
for the price its did not meet my expectations...I was told prior to making reservation that this was a hotel with access to rooms from the inside, not true this is a motel with access to room from the outside.