Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room expectations

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience to my meeting place.
Cons: A lot! Mostly cleanliness and fresh paint.
Location: Location was fine. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
The wall between the tub and sleeping area had large hole in it. The carpets were old, worn, and dirty. The chairs had some sort of stain on the seat area. I would not sit on it. The tub had some sort of stain in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The hotel was old expected more for the buck.. I actually wouldn't recommend needs updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok if you just need a bed and shower

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The bathroom faucet was loose and vanity was shabby. Hotel definitely needs remodeled. Breakfast was terrible. Oatmeal and old dry danishes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Motel Needs Updating

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Beds were firm and comfortable and the A/C was new, quiet, and worked well.
Cons: Furnishings and buildings need a lot of updating and the shower head had very little pressure. We let the staff know about the shower head at check ou
Location: The location was very good and quiet. The restaurant next door was excellent.
Overall this older motel needs a lot of updating. But the beds were very comfortable and the A/C was fairly new and worked very good. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Bok Tower

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Close to a good to eat.
Cons: Be repaired
It was a place to sleep, AC was very noisy and the unit needed cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
for the price its did not meet my expectations...I was told prior to making reservation that this was a hotel with access to rooms from the inside, not true this is a motel with access to room from the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately needs updating/remodeling

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Room smelled musty and needed a good overall cleaning. Not sure electrical is up to date either. Rooms are in desperate need of remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Not far from Disney World and LegoLand. Bok Tower nearby.
Motel is showing its age. However, staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean. The location was perfect for our needs. Would probably stay there again. Pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f. laiderdale fl

Is ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Is ok, to stay just only for the basic. Close tp the park we went to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Glad we decided to stay at this hotel versus one of the "chain" hotels around in the area. The location is perfect for visiting LEGOLAND. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.