Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by JAMES from FORT LAUDERDALE

Ouch! fire ants.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I knew from reading reviews that the motel was old. So no surprise there, but while the kids were at pool we noticed the deck and sorounding grounds were infested with fire ants.So the pool time ended quickly. Would not stay again.Not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room expectations

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience to my meeting place.
Cons: A lot! Mostly cleanliness and fresh paint.
Location: Location was fine. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
The wall between the tub and sleeping area had large hole in it. The carpets were old, worn, and dirty. The chairs had some sort of stain on the seat area. I would not sit on it. The tub had some sort of stain in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for what we needed

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Home base to sleep while visiting relatives
4 out of 5
by Marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht empfehlenswert.

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr unangenehm. Zustand und Sauberkeit des Zimmers und der sanitären Anlagen nicht akzeptabel.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The hotel was old expected more for the buck.. I actually wouldn't recommend needs updating.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Tampa, Fl

After years of going here, never again.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have gone here for years to fish tournaments. This time was horrible.huge roach crawling up the wall, spiders by my head in the bed and another roach crawling across the coffee pot. I'm done, I'll spend the extra to go up the road to a known Chain.
1 out of 5
by Ron from plant city

Dont ever stay here

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty,the air conditioning and refrigerator did not work.the staff won't offer rebate. I had to find another room at a hotel down the steeth,so family's weekend wasn't a total lost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok if you just need a bed and shower

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The bathroom faucet was loose and vanity was shabby. Hotel definitely needs remodeled. Breakfast was terrible. Oatmeal and old dry danishes.