Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Day clerk needs an attitude check

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Where This hotel is located feels safe, rooms are always clean and spacious.
Cons: Late check out
Location: Applebees
I needed a very late check so when i asked the clerk when checking in she gave me a hour and then the next morning the other clerk called and woke me and rudely asked me leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

For a day or two it is an excellent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The clean, spacious and comfortable room, the professionalism of the front desk staff, the breakfast choices, the location, clean common areas, 24 hour great coffee.
Cons: I did not give it a 5 because of the limited parking spaces and breakfast items were quick to go but slow to replace.
Location: Well located in town and close to the highway, a restaurant within walking distance, excellent shopping malls within a mile or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
My only disappointment was being retired military and not being able to enjoy a military discount without being under orders. But Other thst that all was extraordinary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
First and last time smelled old and musky disappointed expected more for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Love staying at the hampton great area and a friendly environment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ingrid

getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing an quiet