Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Headboard fail off the wall, garbage at the door.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It was way to expensive because of the conditions of the hotel, look dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hair in the shower area.My daughter was so grossed out she doesn't want to do hamton inn any more. Staff was great. The experience with the room was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff ever

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean and excellent staff. Has shuttle to Legoland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

perfect for legoland

Posted Jul 28, 2016
staff was wonderful and answered every question without hesitiation and gave great information. rooms are a little outdated but sufficient. breakfast was ok had just enough. would def stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
A little expensive because it is close to Lego land but the breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Pleased with the hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I arrived tired and somewhat cranky. When I had a problem with the vending machine, I think his name is Lamar, went out of his way to make things right. In addition to a well trained staff, everything about this hotel was fine. We were pleased with every aspect by which one would measure a hotel. I would gladly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean; staff were friendly; close to restaurants
Cons: NEW BEDS!!
Location: Close to restaurants; close to Legoland.
The beds were horrible! Hard as a rock - not at all what one might expect from a hotel in the Marriott chain! And this one is clearly frequented by families with kids attending Legoland, so I thought it was overpriced. We were attending a function in Lake Wales (20 miles away) and unfortunately, all the rooms were booked - I think this is overpriced for what it is and where it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect hotel for a Lego Land Vist.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Staff and breakfast.
Location: Legoland is 10 minutes away and the hotel is located near restaurants. Walking distance to Outback and Red Lobster.
Perfect hotel for a Lego Land Vist. Conveniently located 10 minutes away from the park and walking distance to restaurants such as Outback. Buy Legoland tickets at from desk and get special discounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Great hotel and located very close to Lego Land. Shuttles also available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Substantially OK

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast environment
Location: Excellent location - close to all important public facilities.
The location makes it easily accessible to and from many important areas of the city. The facility in general was pretty good, making it worth staying there again on my next visit to the city.