Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

perfect for legoland

Posted Jul 28, 2016
staff was wonderful and answered every question without hesitiation and gave great information. rooms are a little outdated but sufficient. breakfast was ok had just enough. would def stay again
4 out of 5
by Nickolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fredy from Orlando

Legoland Stop

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for couple days while visiting Legoland with kids. Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast buffet was great as was the coffee served all day. The shuttle bus to park was well appreciated, not only did it save me on parking fees but had a totally worry free family outing and the driver was really nice and helpful as well.
2 out of 5
by Ellen from Atlanta

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning wasn't working properly. Mold in bathtub. Lighting was poor outside the hotel. Overall dirty. Older property but not an excuse to simply not live up to the standards of Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by tarcilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Boca raton

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great breakfast, free! Great restaurants in walking distance
3 out of 5
by Jose from Homestead fl

Not for 5 people, save towels and toilet paper

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a room to fit 5 people. This is not it. Staff gave me a roll away bed which doesnt fit. Beds are stuck to the ground therfore was uncomfortable. Room was cleaned only once in 3 days. Therefore we had to ask for more towels. They only put in 1 toilet paper roll, again, we had to call for more... Toilet flapper was bad, so not easy to flush.
2 out of 5
by david from boynton Beach

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in need of renovation; noisy all night (some kind of banging mechanical noise); could hear toilet flushes from other units. Would not recommend!