Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Pleased with the hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I arrived tired and somewhat cranky. When I had a problem with the vending machine, I think his name is Lamar, went out of his way to make things right. In addition to a well trained staff, everything about this hotel was fine. We were pleased with every aspect by which one would measure a hotel. I would gladly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean; staff were friendly; close to restaurants
Cons: NEW BEDS!!
Location: Close to restaurants; close to Legoland.
The beds were horrible! Hard as a rock - not at all what one might expect from a hotel in the Marriott chain! And this one is clearly frequented by families with kids attending Legoland, so I thought it was overpriced. We were attending a function in Lake Wales (20 miles away) and unfortunately, all the rooms were booked - I think this is overpriced for what it is and where it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect hotel for a Lego Land Vist.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Staff and breakfast.
Location: Legoland is 10 minutes away and the hotel is located near restaurants. Walking distance to Outback and Red Lobster.
Perfect hotel for a Lego Land Vist. Conveniently located 10 minutes away from the park and walking distance to restaurants such as Outback. Buy Legoland tickets at from desk and get special discounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Great hotel and located very close to Lego Land. Shuttles also available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Very Nice Staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Substantially OK

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast environment
Location: Excellent location - close to all important public facilities.
The location makes it easily accessible to and from many important areas of the city. The facility in general was pretty good, making it worth staying there again on my next visit to the city.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Ft.Pierce

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very rude and not at all friendly or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Worked great and great location to shopping, meals etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa from Miami, Florida

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the room and bathroom where not compmetely clean. I had ti wipe down the bathroom counter and several items in the room.