Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

nice hotel near relatives

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Location: Not applicable as we visit with family while we stay here.
We stay here every year when we go to Lake Wales to see relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLAIN AND SIMPLE

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly, organized staff.
Cons: It's plain and our room (224) had an odd layout and super tiny TV not really pointing towards any sitting area just in the middle of the room.
Location: Manny's chophouse! Great BBQ at woody's and don't miss the Florida's Natural Grove House!
This Hampton is rather plain and our room had an odd layout. Other than that great service and what you would expect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very well done.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Ants in room.
Location: Short drive to Legoland, Bok Tower and some area restaurants.
Breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Outdoor pool was supposed to be 'heated' but quite cold. Ants in bedroom and bathroom were unexpected, but housekeeping seemed to resolve problem. Daily housekeeping of beds and bathroom laundry was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nothing special but nothing bad. You get what you'd expect. Our room was clean. Staffs were kind. Ample parking spaces. Easy access to legoland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. Rooms, staff and breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: We went to Lego Land.
The whole family stayed in one of the suites and we all fit very comfortably. We are six( 2 adults, 16, 14, 12 and 6). Rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis,tennessee

Very nice, clean,quiet,friendly hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This was a very good choice. Clean , friendly and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
all staff was great up and beyond, rooms were dated so bad the rug was sad. also furniture was so abused . are these rooms for hotels .com not the best .bed was so bad i never did sleep. the breakfast was so bad the eggs you could not eat even offered my husband to go some place else