Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Nice hotel, good price, great free breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel is conviniently located on a hey that is easy to find. The hotel is well kept and rooms are clean. We had a situation with out room key, where the lock system was not properly working. The gentleman working at the front desk handled the situation immediately and made us feel like he cared. He upgraded us to a suite immediately, offered to take our luggage and as he promised everytime he said he was coming back or would get back to us he did in the time frame that he promised. We felt taken care of and not a burden for him. He was very nice throughout thw whole process which really makes a difference when you're on vacation. Thank you! Sorry I forgot his name but he should be commended. We checked in on July 15th in the afternoon and it was him and a young lady working. Hope that helps identify him and please recognise him for his work. I appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

perfect hotel to visit legoland fl super clean

Posted Jul 10, 2017
we arrived to hotel staff very nice free breakfast and super clean room the ac worked very nice and sheets and towels very clean 24 hr store in the lobby to buy drinks milk etc and put it in the room fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice since the first call. Very attentive and making sure we got what we were looking for. Definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie

Nice hotel and it is conveniently located.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: For the price, it was just as good as most of the pricier higher rated hotels.
Cons: The breakfast area could be a little larger because it gets too crowded between 9:30 to 10:00 am, breakfast ends at 10:00 am.
Location: The location is approximately 45 mins from Disney and the Premium Outlet mall and has a mall with Sears, JCPenny's and Dillard's across the street.
Check-in was quick, the room nice and clean. Getting free breakfast was really good and the variety and selection was perfect. In addition, the hot delicious cookies in the evening was an extra nice and appreciated touch.
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Went to visit Legoland for family trip . Hotel was very nearby and very clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Experience

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is perfectly situated for a visit to Legoland. Staff is outstanding and their recommendations for restaurants was great. The rooms were spotless, roomy, and modern. The rooms had every amenity we needed. The complimentary breakfast went well beyond what we expected.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Hot Coffee

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Watch out for the temperature of the coffee at breakfast. Very hot. My sister burnt her hand when it dripped on her. Otherwise great stay. Pool is very warm and good shopping and restaurants close by. Be sure to check out the scenic highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
THE STAY WAS GREAT JUST WISH THE ROOM WAS A LITTLE BIT BIGGER.