Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Opinion

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The food, the service
Cons: Everything is excellent
Location: The location is convenient for shopping and going to legoland
It's a nice hotel, it's close to legoland, close to shopping areas, and the food is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for legoland

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice staff, good room. Shuttle service to legoland was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

It was exellent!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room was very comfortable. The late staff were warm and friendly. Breakfast was great!!! Would definitely stay again. 😀
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newmarket

Good overnight stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 2 nights. Initially booked for only 1 but decided to tack on another using it as a base for touring. Very comfy &a great continental breakfast to get going quickly in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newmarket

Great base!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We used the hotel as a base for sightseeing. Staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great breakfast to start the day off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s. fl.

Not really a suite hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Please see the comments above.
Location: convenient to Legoland.
The hotel advertises itself as a suite hotel. After booking the largest suite, we found out on that it was simply a large room. A sweep would normally contain two rooms. At a minimum it would have a somewhat separate area from the bed area. That is not the case here. Expedia as well as the hotel chain should make this clear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, easy access to nearby food and shops

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
There is a mall across the street and Legoland is not very far away. Decent hot breakfast and easy access to roadways makes for a good hotel and a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels