Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. Rooms, staff and breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: We went to Lego Land.
The whole family stayed in one of the suites and we all fit very comfortably. We are six( 2 adults, 16, 14, 12 and 6). Rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis,tennessee

Very nice, clean,quiet,friendly hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This was a very good choice. Clean , friendly and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel , super nice room and very clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff always greeted you with a smile ,nice room, large suite, very clean and plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Lots of Potential

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Check bathrooms for needed repairs.
Staff was very nice. Room (especially bathroom) needs repairs. Feel like it was overpriced for accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Opinion

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The food, the service
Cons: Everything is excellent
Location: The location is convenient for shopping and going to legoland
It's a nice hotel, it's close to legoland, close to shopping areas, and the food is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for legoland

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice staff, good room. Shuttle service to legoland was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

It was exellent!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room was very comfortable. The late staff were warm and friendly. Breakfast was great!!! Would definitely stay again. 😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s. fl.

Not really a suite hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Please see the comments above.
Location: convenient to Legoland.
The hotel advertises itself as a suite hotel. After booking the largest suite, we found out on that it was simply a large room. A sweep would normally contain two rooms. At a minimum it would have a somewhat separate area from the bed area. That is not the case here. Expedia as well as the hotel chain should make this clear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fernandina beach

It was nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff was nice, room was clean, breakfasts was good enough for free. Close to legoland, great shuttle bus to legoland. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel was fine for a short trip to visit Legoland with my young kids. The room was fine except there was an unpleasant order emanating from the bathroom sink area.