Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Clean rooms, a bit dated but otherwise. Very nice staff especially the cleaning staff and breakfast aides
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

wonderful stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: all was nice
Cons: nothing
Location: ate lunch out and went to a memorial service did not do anything else
Had some rental car issues and my husband couldn't use his arm to change a tire because of having surgery in two days,,,,,,,the young man who helps with breakfast came and changed our tire and could not have been nicer. We are so thankful to him. Please rate him highly !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice, but rough around the edges.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
They keep it clean, but it is just a little beat up in places. I would stay again but they need some new furniture and paint in places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Average hotel it seemed a bit dirty. There was cobwebs in the windowsills. Breakfast was fair. It was close to Legoland which was the reason for our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfy. The hotel staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Jan 9, 2017
it was a great experience; good breakfast; I would only recommend to change the pillows; they were uncomfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Staff excellent bed comfortable and breakfast great. Recommend hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth Howatd from Lake Wales Fl

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, amenities! Will stay again!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was amazing, great view from my window, and the perfect place to rest up before going to my retreat at the Dude Ranch nearby. Service was exceptional, with AWESOME breakfast peeps who kept it open for me a little longer when I slept in. Restful bed and pillows. Free washer and dryer for making sure all my clothes were clean. Very satisfied.