Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Opinion

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The food, the service
Cons: Everything is excellent
Location: The location is convenient for shopping and going to legoland
It's a nice hotel, it's close to legoland, close to shopping areas, and the food is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for legoland

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice staff, good room. Shuttle service to legoland was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

It was exellent!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room was very comfortable. The late staff were warm and friendly. Breakfast was great!!! Would definitely stay again. 😀
5 out of 5
by Tijena from Taj

10 star!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely love this hotel! Every time my fiancée and I come into town we stay here every time! Great atmosphere and wonderful service!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Short stay.. But live Hampton Inns

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay., I can always count on Hampton for a clean room and friendly service with free breakfast.. Beds are comfortable..
5 out of 5
by tracy from Indianapolis IN

Legoland adventure

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great ! Staff very friendly! My nieces &nephews loved it
5 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newmarket

Good overnight stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 2 nights. Initially booked for only 1 but decided to tack on another using it as a base for touring. Very comfy &a great continental breakfast to get going quickly in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newmarket

Great base!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We used the hotel as a base for sightseeing. Staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great breakfast to start the day off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels