Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean, comfortable, we enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was professional and courteous. We arrived later in the day, and left early the next morning, but the facility was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
We can't wait for your return! Thank you for sharing and we hope you visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, out of the way hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was quiet and clean. Staff overall was friendly and pleasant. The cooked food was hit or miss but usually edible, which is a problem given the cost. My kids loved the deck where we watched planes taking off/landing and checked out the night sky. I would absolutely stay here again although I would probably seek alternatives for meals.
4 out of 5
by Chilet

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value in Lakeland

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Property was a good value in terms of price and convenience. The room assigned was a handicap room with shower on flexible handle while plenty of standard rooms were available for this Sunday night stay. I would prefer standard rooms be assigned to Hotel.com customers unless the customer requests a handicap room or if no other standard rooms are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lakeland Weekend Visit

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable and not too expensive.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Near the Lakeland Airport, Sun 'n Fun, and within 15 miles of downtown.
Easy/friendly check-in. Responded promptly to requests. Flexible with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel for its cleanliness, attentive staff, and overall condition despite age. its nextdoor to the lakeland regional airport so pilots can fly in. there is nothing of interest in the immediate area. if your looking for a hotel near other stuff, this isnt it. this is probably why the property is so well maintained. its a businessmans hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My bed was hard. So I didn't have a good sleep. Then I get a call from management talking about noise coming from my room and it wasn't me. They should have checked themselves. Instead of calling my room 12:30 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was poor and service was slow.