Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel. Peaceful but close to entertainment.

Posted May 9, 2016
My experince overall was great. This is my second stay there. There is only one thing that eould have made this a perfect stay although I realize the error was on my end. I booked a 1 king bed room for 3 in error. I meant to book the two doubles room and made a mistake. I called the night before when i noticed and even though online they showed rooms available they said they were sold out. When i arrived they had roomw available as well and i did not expect a free upgrade. I wanted to pay the difference but they said i could not change my room. I understand it was my mistake but i didnt ask for a freebie and working with customers myself if it was just one night and they were not sold out there was nothing for them to loose by making the change.
3 out of 5
by Joyce from Orange Park

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Would like to have breakfast included....
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Miami

great

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for an overnight stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room could of been cleaner and needed vacuuming. Ok for an overnight stay. Not much around the area and have to drive a few miles for stores/ restaurants unless you overpay for food at the hotel. Breakfast had good options and the food all and all was good.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Nashville, TN

Super Clean

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling alot clean means alot. This property seemed brand new, yet I know it has been there for a while. Everything is clean and new looking. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff was very helpful as I arrived late that evening. I will be staying at this location again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Daniele from Golden, Co

No customer service

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to fight with staff over room booked. Manager was no help. I had just had back surgery and had to take trip. They were totally unsympathetic to my situation and would not accomadate me at all. Poor customer service! Would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Ft. Lauderdale

If you need a place to stay in Lakeland

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I traveled to Lakeland for a wedding. Just needed a place to crash for the night. Checked in at 11pm and was out of the room first thing in the morning. The hotel seemed like it was in nice shape, it was clean and the employees were polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Good quiet spot handy for Strawberry Festival

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Staff very helpful and polite. Very clean. Handily placed betwixt Orlando and Tampa. Nothing much close by except a small aircraft museum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Excellent,helpful staff. Went out of their way to help me find things in the town. Very clean. Room excellent. Parking lot small out front, had to go to back parking lot, which meant a long walk through the hotel to the front desk. But overall an excellent hotel with very reasonable rates. Will stay here next time I'm in town, without a doubt!