Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Comfortable beds great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed for trip to Legoland. Very comfortable beds and the room was a good size. Great location with places to eat and shop nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice and affordable

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I love this hotel. I have always had excellent service here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Had a late check in and required a extra roll in bed, and the staff was more than accommodating for us. The rooms were in good clean condition and the next door gas station was a welcome convenience for drinks and food. The included breakfast was also good. All in all it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Legoland overnight stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Conviently located close to Legola s with spacious bathrooms and comfortable accommodations. Mini fridge and microwave in room with large TV and free WIFI. Complimentary continental breakfast in the AM with large variety of food and drinks. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by horacio from Miami

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pocos hoteles cerca de Legoland con prestigio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park & Relax

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
After a day at a theme park which was not too far away, wanted a clean quiet place to freshen up and relax, go for dinner nearby and return for a good night's sleep. This was the place! Also was really glad to hear that a full breakfast was available when the next day began. The hotel price was a bit more than I wanted to pay, but turned out to be worth it. I will be using this hotel again should the occasion arise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to Legoland!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
5 miles from Legoland and an easy stay for our family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Legoland

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel is very nice but at $200 a night a bit overpriced. Our room had a lot of echo due to the high ceilings and a car wash siren going off every time a car was done. Pool was a joke and eggs at breakfast disgusting. There is a Publix nearby and a lot of fast food places. Overall nice but value is a bit lacking