Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there during a trip to Legoland

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel room was clearly remodeled very recently - the hallway even smelled of fresh paint -- immaculate, modern room with comfortable bed and excellent, well-lit bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel under construction

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It is close to Publix and other small stores, reasonably close to LEGOLAND and that was the major reason why we booked this hotel.
Cons: The shuttle to LEGOLAND runs only 3 times in the morning and 2 afternoon so if you are planning to go to LEGOLAND past 10:30 am you need take your car
Location: small stores, LEGOLAND , Publix, Home Depot.
This hotel is currently under renovations. The smell of mildew is lingering all over the hotel especially in the hallways. There is significant amount of noise during the day as well that is making the naptime for kids almost impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very quiet and hospitable. Nice and helpful staff. Hard to catch transportation due to location. Otherwise good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best we've had at a hotel in a very long time. Plenty of variety, hot food was fresh and well prepared.
Cons: Bed was a little uncomfortable, and we could have used a ceiling fan, but we still slept well.
Location: Close to Legoland, and a shopping mall.
Stayed on a business trip to Winterhaven. We were impressed with the staff, they even called a little after we settled into our room to make sure everything was satisfactory in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. And as expected for this level accommodation. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The little gym could use some work, the tread mill was a bit wonky is all.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Nothing fancy but overall great

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel overall was clean and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 305

Nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was clean and beds were ok. Stay Included breakfast. Staff was friendly. Pool was quite small but overall I'd comeback
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Legoland. Liked the shuttle service.