Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall it was a good experience, my family came and hung out for a bit. Everyone was comfortable and pleased with the cleanliness, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall it was nice, the 'new pool' is smaller than it was before the renovation but overall my stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

New, clean, near Tiger Spring training

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: New and up to date. Staff was pleasant although somewhat inexperienced.
Cons: Other than noted above the breakfast could be changed up a bit. Scrambled eggs and sausage were OK but how about adding potatoes or bacon.
Location: The location was convenient to all activities around Lakeland which was helpful for first time visitors.
Pleasant. Brand new. Room was a bit odd. Closet not deep enough for hangers and there was a lounge type seat that was not particularly comfortable or useful. Drawers also too shallow to hold much. Had to leave most clothes in our luggage. Signage in the hallways was incorrect for vending and ice machines. Laundry was on the 4th floor but coin changer and detergent was on the 1st floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class

Posted Mar 19, 2017
If our daughter goes to Southeastern University...this will be the hotel we stay at PERIOD! The staff were wonderful, the rooms were so quiet!!! Slept great! Beds extremely comfy! Would recommend to all my family and friends! Five star hotel for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

New is great

Posted Mar 12, 2017
New is great. Comfortable bed. Space for plug-in and all your stuff. Best Hotel I've ever stayed at. Breakfast is ok could be better. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand new hotel that has free breakfast & parking

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is brand new, which I love, so we really enjoyed staying there! They also have a free HOT breakfast daily so our tummies are satisfied everyday before we head out to the Legoland! The only thing is the beds are really high, so it's kinda dangerous to let our young kids sleep on the bed. After one night, we decided to let them sleep on the pull-out sofa so we don't need to keep making sure they didn't fall to the floor in the middle of the night. It worked out well. The location is also great since it's next to Walmart (in case you forgot anything and need to buy). The staff members there are really nice as well. Overall, it was a great experience!
5 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great , this place is brand new. The only thing was the person who checked us in was very robotic, not friendly, just blah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay and will stay next time too

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Only one thing is if they put room delivery service boys to help for baggage or needed things when asked through phone like that anything they can help.