Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old run down

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: good location
very old and run down lots of stains wouldn't sleep on bedding or sit in chairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Very dirty inside the rooms

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I rented two rooms both were dirty, the bathrooms full of urine , blankets and sheets with holes and smells like pollen. Overall disgusting! Even my 4 years old girl didn't want to pee or shower in the rooms because she said it was very dirty.. I feel upset .. I can't even understand why Expedia sales this rooms .. Terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford Ma.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Overall your close to everything but the beach .plenty of restaurants , car rentals and Amtrak 30 minutes from Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economically good and closer to legoland

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel but not great place to stay price was bit higher
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for budget travel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 8 min to legoland. price affordable. room size ok, quiet, no bug, breakfast although light and slim, enough to make u not hungry. daily cleaning
Cons: room is smelly, ac and fridge is not on when arrive. breakfast is too slim/light.
Location: legoland
if your budget is tight looking for convenient location,affordable price, quiet and no bug close to legoland, this hotel is a choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You have all you need for a short stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Good price for a short stay. You got what you pay for.
Cons: The hall carpet had a bad smell.
Location: Very near from Legoland
The room had everything: coffee maker, small refrigerator, microwave, Led TV. It was comftorble and in good conditions. In general it was clean but hey need to clean better the carpet in the hall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DuWayne

Sucks

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok but the bathroom toilet took 3 times to get the waste down. the breakfast stinks. There was nothing hot at all. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by icelso from Tampa

Good for the price !!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Winter Haven for a baseball tournment we had 8 rooms in total , check-in was easy ,i asked for a room on the first floor and that was not a problem.. Rooms were clean and comfortable actually bigger than most rooms we have stayed in ... Staff was friendly . would definitely stay again .nice pool as well !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Fl

Good deal

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel renovated, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels