Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Not clean, found 2 roaches in our room, dirty towells
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: The rooms really needed some work/upkeep.
Location: Was good.
The room was in real need of TLC - no alarm clock, no blow dryer, no ironing board, the floor was not level, the linoleum was rippled, the curtain on the window was smaller than the window by about 10 inches so people outside could see in the room where the tv was located. The rooms really needed some work/upkeep. The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla, Colombia

Pretty cheap hotel for sleep and keep on the road

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Its a cheap hotel, is not the pretties one, its not very clean, nice staff. If you want to spent the night pretty cheap this is the one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, security, furnishings and service.
dreadful room which should not be used by anyone. no soap or AC and only the TV even worked. very tough crowd, felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
For the price I expected a much nicer room. Toilet would not flush, flooring was in terrible shape with the edges of the carpet exposed, pillows were very poor, and no coffee in the room. The staff were very nice and the coffee at the desk was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vero beach florida

Nasty

Posted Mar 12, 2016
It was a very dirty place will never go back. The tub did not drain. The key for door did not work each time we left had to get it re set. The room was gross. Never again will we stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Es una pocilga nunca más me quedaría ahí ni a nadie se lo recomiendo asqueroso horroroso cochino terrible no pude ni dormir pensando en ratas cucarachas chichas piojo pulgadas eso es como un establo de caballos una malí sima experiencia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be totally re-furbished.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We spent one night, wanting to be central FL outside of city congestion. We paid a lot of money to stay in this horrible room where all the bedding and furniture should be in the dumpster. There was a functional fridge. Grey, worn out wrinkled linens, flat, lumpy pillows & nappy old blankets & bedspreads. Thank goodness the nice gal at the front desk had a couple new pillows for us. Holes in the walls, loose, worn flooring & stained, moldy toilet & shower. No coffee pot, Continental breakfast was weak coffee, white bread, stale donuts, dry cereal.... The entire experience...Yucky & painful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Should have full remodeling.
Elevator not working, common areas and access ailes very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The worst hotel that used in my life.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: It is awful. It has nothing good.
Cons: Impossible, this disaster must be destroyed
It is a crime that Expedia offers this hotel. It's dirty, filthy, with dirty and broken toilets, dirty and torn sheets, rats, cockroaches, smelly, overall insecurity. There is no security system. At any time an accident happens there. Absolutely disgusting.