Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Auburndale and Baseball tournament fields

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Although moldy smell in room, there were some hairs in bed, the air conditioner worked great, water was hot and ample room. Could use more hangers for clothes.
2 out of 5
by maximum bob

Beautiful lakeside setting

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Orbitz
Furnishings dated, shower tiny, mattress ok, cabin has AC, NO HEATING, not good for cold weather.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

I would sleep on the ground first

Posted Mar 19, 2011 on Orbitz
This place is terrible. The carpets in the rooms were filthy, air conditioners broken, bathrooms unclean, etc. The price was cheap, but not worth the risk of contagions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sun N Fun Fly In Hotel

stayed 5 nights

Posted Apr 18, 2010 on Orbitz
it was clean.. and cheap.. perfect for us. We stayed 5 nights. It was perfect, and we saved $800 for the 2 rooms that we would have spent at a Comfort INN... It was quiet, and clean. Buildings are old and rundown, but we didnt care. At the end, I thought it was great.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

the lake is the best part

Posted Feb 28, 2010 on CheapTickets
was there for kids soccer tournment. not a lot of places to choose from that was close to the soccer feilds . the soccer fields are great ,need more upto date ,clean hotels in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for....

Posted Feb 17, 2010
you get what you pay for.cheapest motel,old rundown, carpets buckled, needs repair.. nice location on lake, good view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Illinois

Not impressed

Posted Nov 17, 2007
When we got out of our car the place smelled like toilet. Did not have our names as reservations. The clerk used a copy machine to copy my credit card ?? ( which I had to ask for back). The rooms they showed were dirty, mold in toilets and in shower. Rooms were not as good as posted on the internet. Needless to say we did not stay there!
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Nice view

Posted Jun 17, 2007 on Orbitz
The hotel Lakmar has a nice view of the lake, however could be much more nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by Horrible from Horrible

Horrible

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mala
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

シャワーのお湯がでない。滞在中に改善された。 蛍光灯が切れ

Posted Apr 21, 2010 on HotelClub
シャワーのお湯がでない。滞在中に改善された。 蛍光灯が切れている。滞在中に改善されず。