Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Rooms were old, moldy, not very clean, bed sheet were not changed every day, hallway very dirty, black mold on the ceiling, room floor not vacuumed properly, rooms smelled and AC was not cooling properly. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ugh

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: closeness to lego l
Cons: look at beginning of review
Location: by LL don't go to restaurant across street buffet something or other uck
room ok staff ok ..pool BAD,BAD you see a 12 ft pool and think grate, however it wasn't just leaves like others have stated, it was green and yellow algae !!!! thankfully grandson had enough water fun at lego-land. paid overprice to be able to walk to legoland, guess thats what they bank on 17.00 to park at LL don't think I would do again pool is half the fun..oh laundry room also BAD mosquitos and sunflower seed shells and dirt and junk everywhere..inside dryer ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location for a hotel to local attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Pool. Secure entrances, Breakfast
Cons: Internet speed and lighting in the room could be better
Location: Legoland
Rooms were nice and we were placed right by the pool for the kids. Worked out well. Secured entrances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY IN THAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: That it was close to the parks we wanted to go to.....that's it.
Cons: Get a management team that will ensure that all rooms are clean!!!
Location: They were find.
Dirty sheets. Not good experience with this hotel. When my family and I got there and took the covers off the beds, the sheets had not been changed; it was that obvious. That was the beginning of the end. I have no idea why the customer agent we spoke to "highly recommended" this hotel. I would like to say more, but we will let it go on that. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Noting like said it was. Trashy pool closed and didn't tell us - very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Misleading, not a three star hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Room was outdated and filthy. Hotel was undergoing renovations. Breakfast was terrible, not edible. Only positive was the proximity to Legoland. Only hotel other than the Legoland hotel around the area that's why we booked. Next time will book at Legoland hotel way in advance. Avoid at all cost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg fl

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very nice place needs a real good cleaning inside and out .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C, Miami Fl

Very close to Legoland.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This hotel is very close to the park and conveniently located but at least our room was in terrible condition. The first night was ok but the second night there were roaches crawling on the walls and the floors. The refrigerator had small dead roaches inside. To make matters worst, the power went out at night for at least 2 hours; no air conditioning, so you can imagine. We stayed in our room cause I wasn't going to switch room in the middle of the night with small children. But am definitely not staying there anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ten minute walk to Legoland

Posted Aug 15, 2015
For price paid (80ish) a great value. Walk to Legoland, free decent breakfast, very friendly/efficient front desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Chest of drawers in room was falling apart. Found a roach in my cooler. All facilities are quite dated and worn out.