Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, very clean and modern. This review is obnoxious. It won't let me finish and submit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh Pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel was nice had large rooms and beds clean too. My one suggestion would be is to put a place to sit out and enjoy the sun when not going to other tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oppressive Massachusetts

Quaint hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The hotel is affordable for a longer stay. The room we had this time was surprisingly large. We had a suite last time we stayed here.
Cons: We could have used some electrical outlets near the nightstands to plug in some of our electronics. A coffeemaker would have been nice.
Location: There is an I-Hop on property open 24 hours for meals and coffee. LEGOLAND is nearby. Every major retailer and restaurant is represented nearby.
The room we had was large, everything worked, it was quiet, and pleasant. We stayed for 9 nights and don't regret our decision. The management and staff are excellent. The hotel is slowly undergoing some upgrades and remodeling. This was our second stay here and we will indeed go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here,old, dis repair,terrible

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was ok
terrible from start to finish,don't stay here. old dirty, paint falling off ,poorest color choices.list could go on and on...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My stay was nice they seem to be remodeling which is good but the rooms could be cleaned better and the carpet needs to be clean but the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious. Bed comfortable, hot shower. Right next to Legoland and plenty of shopping. Refrigerator and freezer keep thing nice and cold. Nice size microwave. Front desk people were great. Quiet area. Only negative, breakfast was not as nice as other places. It was stale cereal - raisin bran and honey cheereos, coffee, white bread, and 6 mini chocolate and powdered doughnuts. Missing fruit and protein.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant room and service

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing, the pictures on the website don't reflect the reality of a run down room. I was afraid to sleep on the bed and the sofa was torn apart. I asked the manager for another room and he said all other rooms were the same !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing comfort & great value!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My overall experience was wonderful. The hotel is older and I was well aware of this upon booking my stay. I was in visiting family and was not looking for some fancy luxury hotel. It was clean, no bugs or roaches in sight, but the carpet does need a good cleaning. We just kept socks or flip flops on which we normally do anyway. It was a very cozy suite, with a door that separates the "living area" and kitchenette from the bedroom with bathroom (wish they would've had a tub but the water was very hot, unlike other reviews suggested) and the kitchenette made us feel like we were at home! We cooked breakfast and dinner every night without any issues with the appliances. I decided to bring my own utensils and cookware because I had a feeling I'd need them; which I did. I came very well prepared with everything I would need and had a very pleasant, laid back time, to enjoy with my family. When we go back, we will stay again, because it was definitely worth what I paid! It was exactly what we needed!