Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My stay was nice they seem to be remodeling which is good but the rooms could be cleaned better and the carpet needs to be clean but the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Horrible! Do not stay here!!! The room is disgusting. As soon as you walk in the room smelled like pee, the toilet was toilet and the bed sheets had blood stains on them. Horrible experience, ended up getting a refund and staying at another hotel !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The beds were hard not enough towels would let us change anything at check in won't stay there again the pool was full of bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New England

Seven night stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable. The area was safe. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The outdoor railings and pool deck need a little paint.
Location: We visit family around the Winter Haven area annually. We were close enough to the Orlando attractions as well.
We had a very comfortable king suite. It was roomy, clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. This hotel is a great place to stay. The pool was warm. We felt very safe compared to several other hotels we've stayed in around Winter Haven/Lakeland. We will stay there again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Legoland

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This hotel was not the best. , but the staff was very helpful and the room was very clean. It is located 10 mins from Legoland , where I was takings grandson for vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz, but not the pits.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: 5 minutes from Legoland. Walmart, Publix and tons of restaurants all within a couple of miles.
I was very satisfied with my experience at the Hotel. It's an older hotel, but the room was clean and the staff was very friendly. They even upgraded us to a room that had a kitchenette! It's a decent economical option and only five minutes away from Legoland!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Needs to be updated better locks on doors
The hotel is in very poor condition. Did not stay and did not get a full refund.
1 out of 5
by Li da

Old motel

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: New sheets and bedding.
Location: Legoland and beautiful lakes.
Staff was very friendly. If we hadn't been so tired the first night we'd have left. It had an smell yet appeared clean. We did not feel safe because of the door and locks.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous from East Coast

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Close to Legoland.
Cons: Age and condition of motel.
Location: Great.
Motel was very old and in need of repair. Location was great and adjoining rooms were nice to have. Place was clean but so old that the cleanliness did not show through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yaremir from Florida, USA

good trip

Posted Apr 3, 2013
The room is big.the experience is good near the legoland.