Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Rooms very dated & shabby. Also unpleasant smell(as if pets had been allowed)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Relatively close proximity to Legoland, Room cleanliness was very good. Fair price for a motel room.
Cons: Bathrooms are slightly dated but clean
Location: Legoland visit
Typical Motel room.exactly what I expected. Bathroom needs an update but clean, Breakfast was a nice inclusion for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Staff Very Accomodating

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The room is updated than usual hotels like this one. Continental breakfast was a big plus. The room key was also updated-wasn't the usual swipe kind
Cons: The entrance was hard to find and we missed it and had to turn around and move very slowly. It is pitch dark at the entrance of the road/hotel.
Location: We came for Legoland but there are many restaurants nearby.
Came to stay to go to Legoland. We got there at 4am and staff came out to assist. Room was clean, walls painted in warm colors. Wood floor was very nice upgrade look to a room/hotel that is most of the time very cold and uninviting. Came with fridge and microwave, tv, 2 sinks, and tub with warm/hot water. It was everything we needed in our short stay. The staff was very helpful in letting me leave a cooler until my end of the amusement park since I came from north and was going home south later that day. Continental breakfast came with fruit, oatmeal, cereal, coffee, oj/apple juice, milk, and waffles. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, close to Legoland

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Clean place, previous reviews were accurate. Not a lot of frills, but all the basics you need & cant beat the price for a clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice motel central location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Just a nice place to stay at a very reasonable price and not in the noise of the City
Cons: shower curtains could be replaced that's the only thing
Location: we did a trip to Sarasota on the west coast one day and dipped our toes in the Atlantic east side on another day
Tampa or Orlando both very close Nice little pool fresh towels every day nice light breakfast to get you started microwave and mini fridge in the room, washer and dryer for mid week laundry . Parked right outside the door Air conditioned very nice staff and of course a Walmart not to far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Lovely people, nice little room cozy experience was better than I expected
4 out of 5
by Selena

Icky!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been great if there weren't roaches in my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: location, friendly staff
Location: 15 minutes from Legoland and restaurants
clean room, friendly staff. Would definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Al, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a positive review and kind words. It will encourage us to keep working hard in the future. It was a pleasure to have you and we can't wait to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
A 1 night stop, clean,comfortable, close to my destination. Would reccomend
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel is newly refurbished. 15 minutes from a long hot day at legoland. AC worked great. Fridge worked great. Continental breakfast wasn't the best but had juice waffles cereal toast and fresh fruit. Staff was great when we needed them. Nice little pool to cook off in. Room was comfortable and clean. Price was a third of the hotels near legoland for the same room. Would definately stay again when in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Al, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned, we strive to provide each guest with a clean, comfortable room and exceptional service. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and kind words. It was a pleasure to have you and we can't wait to see you again!