Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zephyrhills fl

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: it was close to wheare we had to go and close to the hwy.
Cons: front desk personal.
Location: well I got to find out where the police station was because..my phone was stolen from popeyes.rest.
when we got to the hotel they had us as already checked in..they gave ower room to somone else with my creditcard and the room already paid for.the people where from texas,they did not confirm it was us .so they ended up canceling that room under my name and giving us another room.but since they did everything new they charge me for the other room.i ended up being charge for 2 rooms i do not know what she did i when to use my card and it said it was reported stolen.now i have to go to the bank to see what happend to my card.am sure they maid some kind off mistake at the hotel and am going to try and see monday what they say at the bank it was only a one night stay and they messed it up. for good.the breakfest was no good we ended up having breakfest at dennys.so I would think twice before going to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was very cheap priced but a very clean room! Breakfast could have been better and couldn't find the remote! Clean room friendly staff great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

20 minutes from Legolan

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: More cleaning!
This is the 2nd time I've stayed here in the past 2 months. During our first visit, the room was very clean. Not so much during our 2nd stay. The floor was very dirty and the comforter had a bad stench. Besides that, the staff in the front desk was nice and proximity to Legoland was about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5

Great value!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Old school style motel. These days that makes you nervous sometimes, but for the price we paid we were very happy with our stay. The room was clean, and location of the hotel was great. The AC started out noisy, but quieted down after running an hour or so. We were suprised by faux wood floor that made the room look nicer than expected, but a couple trim pieces were broken off. The beds were comfortable, and both my wife an I have back issues, but no problems on our stay here. Is wasn't like staying at a high end hotel, but we were happy with our stay and the breakfast was solid if small.
2 out of 5
by Jerome

Ok place. Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water in shower did not work. Ice machine did not work either. Also a little noisy. Otherwise clean, comfortable room at a good price.
4 out of 5
by Gregg from NY

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice budget place for family! Nice staff and decent breakfast !
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Right at Haines City where we were visiting my sister. Hotel clerk seems nice.
Cons: Hotel need to step up and come to par with other hotels in the area.
AC unit cannot cool the 100 degree temperature outside. Ice machine did not work when we were there and you have to go through residential in order to go back to the main road. No lounge chairs and the one we got was all ceramic tiles. There is a fridge and a microwave but no coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
For the price you definitely cannot beat staying at Rodeway Inn and Suites. Free breakfast allows you to choose from Waffles, Toast or Cereal.
5 out of 5
by Anita from San Diego

I would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived early and the very kind gentleman checked me early. I was very appreciative