Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Was very cheap priced but a very clean room! Breakfast could have been better and couldn't find the remote! Clean room friendly staff great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

20 minutes from Legolan

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: More cleaning!
This is the 2nd time I've stayed here in the past 2 months. During our first visit, the room was very clean. Not so much during our 2nd stay. The floor was very dirty and the comforter had a bad stench. Besides that, the staff in the front desk was nice and proximity to Legoland was about 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Anita from San Diego

I would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived early and the very kind gentleman checked me early. I was very appreciative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal , Qc, Canada

Just like home

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We were very satisfied We had plenty for our money With the warm outdoor pool They even opened the breakfast at 4h30 since we had a competition that morning!
4 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Country location, quiet and pleasant. Low price but quality good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

2 day stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet surroundings and room was very clean.
Cons: Breakfast that is served could have more of a variety.
Location: N/A
2nd time I stayed here and will use this hotel again. Breakfast could have a little more to choose from. Quiet surroundings and staff was very friendly. The 2 star rating should be a better rating.
5 out of 5
by T Kay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it very much..the room was to my liking..the tv sound wouldn't work right..had to turn vim l volume up to the highest to hear a little still had to strain to hear..but everything else was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated room and noisy as its off a main road
4 out of 5
by Randal

Good choice for a budget motel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice for a budget motel