Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, comfortable room, quite and convenience location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel for a budget price

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Eccellent in every way. Only thing I noticed was that a few of the furnishings showed minor wear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. Sleep Inn & Suites Lakeland values your feedback. We have recently updated our guest chairs in the rooms and will continue to work on our rooms to offer a great hotel appearance for your future stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nIce Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location!
Rooms were clean, staff was great! Nice outdoor pool and good breakfast. Over all we had a great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Sleep Inn & Suites thanks you. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my meetings

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Friendly people. Great location , i really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel close to applebees and gas stations. The room was nice and clean. Only thing that bothered me was that the walls were super thin and we could hear everything in the next room. I mean EVERYTHING. Other than that, nice room and friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty good just not enough tables for everyone eating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your previous stay was. You are correct, we are close to many stores and restaurants within walking distance. We do apologize about the noise disturbances you encountered as sometimes that may occur in many hotels. We always encourage communication with the front desk to resolve any disruptions during your stay. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent place to stay, every time we visit Lakeland, FL! Best "pick of the litter"!
4 out of 5
by Lilian O

Need to upgrade the cleaning!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service is good. The bed quilt is hasd a big yellow stain in the middle, had pen stain and others stain in the entire quilt. The carpet has an stinky smell. WI FI is horrible not much signal. I thought that they clean the rooms everyday but they don't. Pool very little. Beds are comfy but little. Is good to stay but they need to upgrade the clean in the rooms and stinky carpet. I'll rate this Sleep Inn hotel 1-10 a 6.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from ohio

very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed for a week visiting family. the staff were friendly, the rooms were really clean, and beds comfortable. very family friendly, the pool clean and relaxing. overall great place.
4 out of 5
by Gertrude from Fort Myers, Florida

Great night stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great night stay! For the price I paid, I thought I was gonna be disappointed because it was cheap but it was more than worth it. I was fooled indeed! The place was clean and very comforting, I would definitely come back to the hotel and will recommend this to anyone trying to stay the night or days and nights in Lakeland!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig aircondition

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Værelset var fint, men aircondition kunne ikke slukkes, så der var konstant 16 grader og vind på værelset. Meget koldt!