Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
A good place especially as Sleep Inns go, it's a better one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had no problems with the stay, staff was nice, room was nice and newer, wed stay again there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Just an ok hotel on the road, which we were. Good price for hotel close to Tampa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland Florida

Terrible

Posted Feb 23, 2017
So bad and stinky I left did not stay the night for the clerk named Nichole was rude and would not refund my money. and I had to rent another hotel!!! Just terrible!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Sleep Inn Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. On behalf of the entire team, we apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great place to getaway for a couple of days. Nice spots to eat from and close by to the interstate if you are needing to go to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Sleep Inn and Suites Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
by Darcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I4, 4 other hotels in the same street.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was nice and friendly. Room was comfortable. Loose tiles in the bathroom and the toilet kept running. The hotel is new but needs some cosmetic repairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Sleep Inn and Suites Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
2 out of 5
by joshep

Cheap but dirty hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is cheap, located near I-4, and wi-fi was reasonably fast but not much else positive to say. The first thing that strikes you when you enter the property is the strong smell of commercial cleaners/deodorizers doing their best to mask a damp musk. Then you walk down hallways with carpets in a bad need of a shampooing and are not regularly vacuumed, not a good first look. The room itself was acceptably clean (shower scrubbed, sheets fresh) but very dated, especially the TV. The proximity to the interstate also made things extremely noisy all night due to cheap, poorly insulated old windows (as a building efficiency expert this would be low hanging fruit for cost cutting by the property owner). My first and last stay at a Sleep Inn property.
5 out of 5
by Salomon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels