Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I4, 4 other hotels in the same street.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was nice and friendly. Room was comfortable. Loose tiles in the bathroom and the toilet kept running. The hotel is new but needs some cosmetic repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please stay away from this hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was not too bad.
Cons: Everything, especially cleaning, maintenance, and the attitudes of the staff/manager. The carpet in hallway looked like it had never been cleaned.
Location: We had a decent dinner at Cracker Barrel that it is at walking distance.
Not too much to say. It is at the limit of decency and decorum. I am very sorry for my kids that had to sleep in a room so filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Never stayed at this chain and wanted to give it a try as I will be back in town again. It was a good stay despite thin walls and a neighbor who talked and kept TV on loud and later than my bedtime. Check-in was very fast - personnel had room already to go. Double room was well appointed. High ceiling made the room feel larger. Newer decor and the towels were plushier than expected. A spacious shower stall (spaced at tub length), no tub. Breakfast was decent, similar offering as other same level chains. Not a white flour carb loader so skipped waffles, all breads & muffin offerings. Had a slab of eggs (single sized plain omelet?). All drinks (hot & cold) came out of a machine with buttons. Passed on only fruit, tired red delicious. Can't recall if they had yogurt as I did not look for them. Other patrons (families with children) all seem to enjoy breakfast. It was not satisfying for my personal preference. Will return and also try this chain in other cities. A good choice for my use -a clean room to overnight for half the cost of my preferred Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The lobby and hallways have an overwhelming air freshener scent that I surprisingly wished extended into my room. My room smelled musty and moldy and the shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned in at least a month. We sucked it up and stayed because it was only one night after staying at Busch Gardens until 10 pm and we left first thing in the morning. I took a shower wearing flip flops and my husband decided to wait until we checked in at the next hotel. He did eat some of the complimentary breakfast, but I didn't trust anything except a packaged yogurt. Beyond the smell and dirty bathroom, the paint colors and decor are awful. There were no signs of bugs and the hotel is in a convenient location with nearby dining. Those are the only positive things I can say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Cheap price for a comfortable pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Not a large hotel, but the staff were extremely friendly. The room was clean and beautiful and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More comfortable pillows
Location: Close to I4
It was a good experience and free breakfast. I would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The only thing that I did not like was a twenty five dollars hold on the room that I was not told about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Manager Sunday morning

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The manager that morning was very rude sentenced in our teenage kids cannot be on the computer and had to be 18 and older and told us that she got several complaints. But keep in mind it was just 730 in the morning and we just got up to eat breakfast but other than that our experience was wonderful the night staff and Saturday morning staff was very pleased and so was housekeeping to other than that and a wonderful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Lobby was cozy, ease of check in and out, staff friendly
Cons: Elevator was slow to respond. Seemed new, not sure why it was slow.
Location: Great - Cracker Barrel right next door!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

poor customer service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Baseball tournament
Room was clean and beds were comfortable but check in was terrible, girl should be fired, we drove all night got there at 12:00 am she said our reservation was cancelled but that they had rooms at double then she knocked Expedia, that's what happens when you book through them. I went on Expedia at check in and was going to book same thing at half the price then she said fine I'll give it to you, we were tired and never had such a horrible check in